Excellent 8.2
Based on 6099 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6099 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Pinchas from Israel
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Nice hotel, close to public transpot
Location, Breakfast buffet and nice stuff .
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Chin-Han from New Zealand
Couple
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Fantastic service, excellent quality.
Location, Staff, Room
Fantastic! Received a complimentary upgrade which was neat. Managed to catch the national day fireworks practice right from our balcony!
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Marina Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
short-term stay
The suite was very comfortable and well appointed. The Check-in process was swift and efficient. The location close to the city was very convenient.
Our stay was very pleasant although I was under the impression I had booked a suite with a view of the Marina Bay, which was the main reason I chose this hotel. The view we had could be described as city view but it was uninteresting so we didn't use the balcony at all. The 21st floor Meritus Lounge was comfortable but limited in choice of food so we used the buffet on the main floor during our stay. Even so, I would recommend this hotel for weekend stays to anyone.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

supachai from Thailand
Couple
Meritus Club Marina Bay View
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Excellent
Location room and views
Excellent room, stuff, food. Its perfect.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Sherwine from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Wonderful Experience!
Good Food, location and good bed! :)
It was good! Will definitely come back again!
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Sherwine from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Had a Wonderful day!
Good Location, Nice Bed, & Good Breakfast!!
It is good! even though we check in late due to the rooms are not ready. It's is okay because we checked out late also! haha... I will still be back in this Hotel...
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Li from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Value for money, awesome view and location
Marina bay view, location and comfy bed
We got a free upgrade (subj to availability) to Premier king. What was unexpected was the marina bay view which came with the upgrade. It was awesome. We stayed at the 17th floor and the room is very comfortable and clean. Albeit for the television which i thought was not very clear. The view that i opened up my eyes to in the morning surpassed the tv. The breakfast buffet has quite a no. of choices compared to other hotels which i have stayed so far. The songbirds are definitely very cheery to listen to in the morning. Cant wait for another stay in this hotel again!
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Udeep from Nepal
Family with teens
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Convenient
location, close to the mall, nice
It was good and comfortable.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

MARIA from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Good staff and nice location
staff, view & location
enjoyed and satisfied
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Bjarte from Norway
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
One night stopover
Location, service, location
Did not spend much time in hotel, but quality and cleanliness of room was great. Good service and breakfast was excellent.
Reviewed July 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: