Excellent 8.2
Based on 6091 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Ferry from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Having vacation in singapore is great and fun
The hotel is centrally located in the city so easy to go anywhere both by taxi or MRT, the internet access is good, sometime we can still work to check email while we are having fun, the room service
Staying in this hotel is value for money and its great and fun experience, the room cleanness, room services and internet access and also the pool and the gym is good. Located in the central city made access to taxi or mrt so easy. And near to shopping center and mAll with alot of choice for lunch or dinner.
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

made from Indonesia
Couples
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
its ok for an old hotel. located close to a mall
mall nearby, different lobby design, close to marina bay
Its ok, no thing special We may or may not consider to come back, depending on the competitors
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from Singapore
Groups
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed one night in December 2013
Fantastic stay
big room, great service, nice view
Fantastic stay. We booked the Premier room with Bay view, and it came with a small balcony (about 1m wide) that allowed you to go out and look at Marina Bay. Room was big and had a table for doing work. The bathroom was spacious and had separate shower and bathtub areas. With the shopping centre just downstairs, it's in a great location.
Reviewed January 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeuk from Singapore
Business travelers
Meritus Club
Stayed one night in December 2013
Clean and pleasant hotel!
Mini bar items are complimentary in a club room, friendly service, convenient location.
Very pleasant and enjoyable. Will make one want to stay again.
Reviewed January 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Christine from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Free room upgrade
Cleanliness, free upgrade, beautiful view
Free upgrade of room by the staff due to birthday during stay.. Clean and big room
Reviewed January 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jean from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Convinient place with lots of shopping centers
International standard
Good for short trip, convenient, free parking, great breakfast
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great view from bedroom, expensive dining.
View, location, room.
This hotel has a great location and impressive lobby area. Rooms are clean and décor is good. The swimming pool area is dated and needs refurbishment. The dining is mainly open plan in the large lobby area and is buffet style. The quality is reasonable but not at all intimate. We enjoyed our stay although it was expensive.
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good hotel in great location
location, location, location
I stayed at this hotel for as couple of nights before Christmas. The standard of the hotel and room was acceptable at the price. However, it's lcaotion made it perfect to walk to Suntec shopping mall, Raffles and to the Arts Centre. I would probably stay here again. Ray B Australia
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Zubir from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Just great hotel
location, price & clean
Great location,it's located near to Marina bay area and linked to Suntec City shopping Mall. Easy walk to Marina Bay, City Hall and shopping centres.
Reviewed January 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SHUJI from Japan
Couples
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
the staff at cachier was rude when i check out
hotel ambience, nice view, close to shopping center
over all it was nice to stay, however the staff at cachier was rude when i check out.
Reviewed January 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: