Excellent 8.2
Based on 6091 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Nariki from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Awesome
Cleanliness. Large room. closely to MRT station.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Andre from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in November 2013
Fantastic Hotel
Great Location, near malls
its the breathtaking atrium that really hits you when you enter the forth floor hotel reception the space is absolutely amazing. Near a few malls. Super location and views from the room
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Andre from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Fantastic
Location Location Location
its the breathtaking atrium that really hits you when you enter the forth floor hotel reception the space is absolutely amazing. Nice room, most rooms with balcony facing the marina.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Hwee from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2013
Overall good stay
Big Rooms, Good Breakfast and Sevice
the rooms are quite big although it may be quite old in certain way, Good Breakfast and Sevice standards
Reviewed November 13, 2013

NUTTHIDA from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good service and nice room
Clean room good staff service good location
Wonderful stay here nice room nice staff nice location
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Camellia from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Returning guests to a disappointing room
Shopping is just downstairs, wide vaiety of F&B choices, comfortable
The room we were given was somewhat as requested, high floor (13th floor) and corner room. But when we got to our room, there was a room service tray waiting to be cleared lying near our room, it wasn't "pleasant-looking" and it was there from the afternoon we checked in till even after 10pm when we went out and came back. Another shock we got during this stay was when we opened the balcony door, wanting to take pictures of us and the scenery as the backdrop, a cockroach "scurried" by. The picture on TV was fuzzy and did not add to improving the level of comfort and relaxation of our evening. But we really appreciate that we got a 2-pm late check-out and when we were slightly late, they did not call us or whatsoever to hurry us out of the room.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

NG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
Good
Centrally located and friendly staff
If you are driving and park at the hotel, you can only get once complimentary ticket today.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Parlindungan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
It's great.
Large room and bathroom, lux, and comfortable.
It is a very good and just the right hotel to stay for business or for family vacation. It's very comfortable. I always stay here when visiting Singapore.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

NARANTARA from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
effective.
location, location, location.
it was a nice experience. friendly staff, centrally located (it's right next to a mall so if you need to find/shop of daily amenities it shouldn't be a problem. really close to MRT
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Tony from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great hotel
Big room, good service, amd location
The breakfast is good, The room is big, clean, amd comfortable. The staff were very helpful amd good service The hotel location is just perfect
Reviewed November 12, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: