Excellent 8.2
Based on 6091 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

karen from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
clean n nice
location, clean, privacy
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Fred from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice Hotel. Value for money
Large room, confortable bed, Large bath room. Clean.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Rony from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Good experience staying in Marina Mandarin
Variety of food, very well designed, friendly staff
The food & staffs were excellent. The design of the hotel is very beautiful. However the hotel need to re do the carpeting in the rooms, it starting to have bad odour.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Kota from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
Big clean lobby and common areas, dingy rooms
Lobby, restaurants/food, location
Reviewed May 29, 2013

mian from China
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in May 2013
Good but not great
good locoation. decent room
The room is basically good. But I would say the service is not that good. I once called the reception, and they hung off the phone even before I complete my thank you.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Mohamad from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
A Great Weekend Getaway.
The hotel centrally located easier for guests to go shopping, dining & night life.
It was a good staycation during weekends. The staff was helpful. The breakfast food was excellent.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Nazrol from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Decent stay
Good halal restaurant (Aquamarine), Friendly and accomodating staff, Close to mall
The room that we were initially given was horrible. The carpet was damp and the room smelled awful. Upon highlighting this to the hotel, we were upgraded to the Club floor. The new room was a lot more pleasant.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Noraihan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Superb and friendly staff excellent service
Clean and large rooms,nice swimming pool and friendly service staff
Reviewed May 29, 2013

MICHAEL from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Very nice harbor view, amazing.
View, shopping, accessibility
Over all, i enjoyed my stay. I had nightly shows care of Marina Bay Sands and the Esplanade area. Nice lobby,good shopping area, very accessible. Though, in this age and time, wifi should be available to everyone.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Candice from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Pleasant, clean and good location
The rooms were big,clean and bathroom was huge
It was very pleasant despite requesting for housekeeping after 6,they still did it for us.
Reviewed May 29, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: