Excellent 8.2
Based on 6098 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6098 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Nigel from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
Excellent would definately recommend this Hotel
Interior, Only a few minutes away from the MRT and a great breakfast
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Qiau from Malaysia
Couples
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Not bad
Upgraded our room, quiet environment, friendly receptnionist
I had a balcony in the room but it doesn't seem clean. It would be better if it is look new and clean.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Yen from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Comfortable & nice room, good location
Location, Room Cleanliness, Nice Design
The room was nice with superb view of the marina bay. The bed was comfortable and we really had a good night sleep. It is linked to Marina Square Shopping Centre which make shopping very convenient. It is advisable to book room with breakfast as surrounding area no food stall or restaurant unless you can wait until 10am to have breakdfast at the shopping centre.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

NURUL from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Pleasant and restful staycation
luxurious room, central location, value for money deal
It was awesome mostly because we were upgraded to the top floor room so it made money spent event more worth it. The beds are big and comfortable, the bathroom is clean and large. The only weird thing was the corridors were kind of hot and stuffy though the room was air-conditioned.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

King from Malaysia
Couples
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
i will higly recommend it to my friends and family
superb staff, great location and comfortable room
amazing rooms, excellent service from the staff, i feel like at home
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Ryoko from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Casual and comfortable stay in Singapore
Very easy to access to many places, comfortable & clean
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Johan from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
A reasonably priced business hotel
It was conveniently next to the Marina shopping center, within a short ride to Marina Bay and the Esplanade, has a very high attrium, and room size is quite comfortable
Comfortable and convenient with a reasonable price for a centrally located five star business hotel.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Ang from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
great view of marina bay sands
location, below is marina square, near marina bay sands
comfortable room but old already. perfume scent too strong for kids with allergies, close to marina square and marina bay sands suntec
Reviewed April 05, 2013

VICKY from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
So so hotel with very long response in room servic
Close to shopping center
I was not impress, feel disappointed for two reasons, one I thought it the same with Mandarin Oriental Hotel, secondly for the room service performance. It took at least 15-20 ringing before somebody pickup my phone call for room service.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Mark from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Good hotel in the heart of the city
Swimming pool, location, view
It was a pleasant stay, the swimming pool was very nice, very little chlorine and peaceful. The hotel interior is quite interesting in design. Overall an enjoyable stay.
Reviewed April 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: