Excellent 8.2
Based on 6092 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6092 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

ng from Singapore
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Good location with easy access
Hotel within mega shopping mall
Very classic and excellent standard hotel.Nicely decorated and the rooms are big with spectacular views.Located with shopping mall and many choices of restaurant and bars.Easy excess to public transport and also to top attraction places. Price is definitely worth more than you can bargain. Must come and stay again in future.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Yin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
lovely and comfortable room
can view Esplanade and the bed was comfortable
The view is partially blocked as the room was slanted, thus, it's easier to view MBS then Esplanade. The room was not done up prior to my check-in even though I checked in late. Check-out took a long time as there was only one cashier during check-out period.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Joseph from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Perfect place
Not so far from orchad, but still tranquille and quiet place to stay
Great, but if possible please provide free wifi in each room
Reviewed March 10, 2013

ZHENG from Singapore
Solo traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
great location in the hearts of town
convenient, good and fast services
I love how convenient it is in the middle of of town with few mega shopping malls at just 5 minutes of walk. the hotel has a lovely town view and the suite is big and lovely. The chinese restuarant in the hotel serves a mix of unique and delicious fusion food. i will definitely go back and stay again
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Steven from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Good location with good rooms
Great bed and largish room
This hotel is well situated, with easy proximity to the rail and to many malls. Great location and we would stay there again.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Pei from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good location, nice scenery view, good service
Good location
It was a much better stay than i had last year even though it was in the same hotel...
Reviewed March 10, 2013

thedy from Indonesia
Family with older children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Family Gathering
Great Location
Good service, strategic location, friendly staff and many more excitement
Reviewed March 10, 2013

MERLYN from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great Location
Best Featrures of the Hotel
I really enjoyed staying at this Hotel, because this hotel have a strategic area I think :)
Reviewed March 09, 2013

Ace from Canada
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
good location
Good Location, Good Services, Good Restaurants
Good location, friendly reception services, free wifi
Reviewed March 09, 2013

Lien from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
City view is excellent, location is great.
Location, view and food
Reviewed March 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: