Excellent 8.2
Based on 6092 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6092 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Hien from Vietnam
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel. Good location. Clean.
Nice view to convention centre and Raffles blvd.
we had great time here with family of 5. check-in time was really quick and pleasant. room is quite spacious with nice bathroom. all was clean and safe. the hotel is just 5min walk to the city hall mrt station from which you can go anywhere in the city (one way ticket is 1.20s$). 2mins to marina square shopping center. wifi internet access in room might be a problem as you have to log-on every hour, but its all free. there was a big restaurant on 4th floor (reception is on 4th floor too), but we didn't try any. the swimming pool is nice and clean. singapore is a great country/city and that has become one of my favorite places for vacations.
Reviewed February 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SHULI from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice cosy rooms and nice Reception!
Good Location, friend staff, fast check-in!
This is my 4-5th time staying here. I love their rooms, cosy beds and nice bathroom. Good location. Good value for money! Will definitely recommend my friends and I will come back again!
Reviewed February 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shinji from Japan
Business traveler
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Very good staff service and support.
Wonderful building construction can enjoy nice sound of bird tweet.
Room rate is a bit high side but overall stay and hotel facilities are quite good and comfortable.
Reviewed February 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HE from China
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Not bad location
I love the toilet
Just celebrate Chinese new year with friends there, in between the air condition seems break down, very hot in room, but the room service was quite ok.
Reviewed February 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Cool Marina Bay view from the hotel
Nice view, exclusive and spacious interior, spacious bathroom with bathtub and shower in different section
Very satisfied with the service provided, friendly staffs,convenience to shop at Marina Square and sight-seeing at Marina Bay. The gym is complete with all kind of modern equipments that I can think off. Super excellent!!
Reviewed February 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Beautiful and helpful with a service
Shopping centre is just next to the hotel, very peaceful, big and clean room. Transportation is very convenient.
Check-in counter is very prompt. Ready to serve customer as soon as they are available. Room is big and clean. Very comfortable. Only the tv control is not user friendly. This time only stay for 1 night for staycation experience. With the hotel discount, it's definately worth it. Will definately come back for at least 2 nights stay.
Reviewed February 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Minghui from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Good Location and good food
Location
Hotel staff was very accommodating to our request and went out all the way to assist us. Housekeeping reacts very fast to our request.
Reviewed February 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Roland from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
hotel a bit old, not too bad, great helpfu staff
check in counter staff quick and accomodating.
hotel is a bit old but staff is very helpful, clean convenience for shopping, have smoking rooms with verandah, not too conggested in lift, friendly staff all round, problem is a bit pricy and twin single beds too close to each other(join).food price for coffeehouse reasonable and chicken rice is great.overall the place is good.
Reviewed February 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shuijiang from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
good place for travelling and shopping
good nightseeing
good place for travelling and shopping,the nightseeing is very beautiful. if you travelling with children, there is a good place.
Reviewed February 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pehamberger from Austria
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel with good connection to SG
nice view, fine pool, good connection to MRT
Nice room; clean, good view at SG; connection to MRT, shopping mall nearby; good restaurant und breakfast; Noisy: there is a big building lot near by – but that’s SG … Service is good; Gym is fine, pool too.
Reviewed February 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: