Excellent 8.2
Based on 6094 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Min from China
Couples
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
five star hotel with great service
location, view, service
we stayed for one night.the reception upgraded our room for free, which was a sweet surprise. the location of the hotel is great, five min walk to mrt station. service was great. a true five star hotel.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Leong from Singapore
Couples
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good location, nice room
Location.
We had stay over at this hotel on the eve of CNY. It's a pity that our room did not have a view of the fireworks but it was definitely walking distance to the river side. This was our second stay after some time and we had enjoyed our stay. The bad thing was that wifi was not free
Reviewed February 21, 2013

DONG from China
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
great hotel in singapore
great lobby
i like this hotel very much. The looby is great, and both of the bedroom and bathroom are very big. there's 6 hours free wifi service, it very convinience.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

DONG from China
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
great hotel in singapore
great lobby
very big bedroom with a big bathroom. also has a balcony, you can enjoy the night view on it. the lobby is great, just feeling like in a deep hole. there's a 6 hour free wifi service provided. it is very convinience.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Cynthia from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Great location, friendly staff
The location is great, with many other 5-star hotels around too so the area is nice and safe even at night. Within walking distance to Singapore Flyer where many local tour groups meet.
we booked two rooms as we have two families and they gave us connecting rooms. bell boy always helpful showing us directions and communicating with taxi drivers. it was a pity that we didn't have a chance to 'walk' to marina sands due to rain so we took taxi instead. no problem with finding restaurants if you have a bit of chance to explore the malls and streets nearby; however with young kids, you better check in advance (send someone down to walk around first before taking your kids along). tip: there is a 7-11 convenient store near the hotel which is very good if you need to grab some snacks late at night when supermarket already closed (we did that the night before going to legoland and with toddlers you don't want to walk that 'far' to the supermarket).
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Manfred from Germany
Couples
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Very good hotel in downtown Singapore
Perfect location to explore the Marina and Clarke Quai area - near Orchard road
We stayed there for the third time. Value for money is ok but the rooms could use a bit of a make over. Service of staff is excellent, very clean and breath-taking atrium. The pool is a very nice get away especially after a long day in the city.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Jiaming from Singapore
Couples
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good location with free room upgrade
Nice view of Marina Bay Sands.
Got a free room upgrade to a king bed. Also managed to get a nice view of Marina Bay Sand. Nice room. Luv the gym....its 24 hours. Near to CBD area.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Yong from Singapore
Solo travelers
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
enjoyable stay but poor reception service
comfortable room with spectacular view
room is spacious and comfortable. numerous rooms so booking wasnt a problem at all. great location, walking distance to major malls, transport and tourist attractions. however, receptionists service is unsatisfactory. it's proven upon both the check-in and check-out processes. they were slow, didnt smile and there was no eye contact to the customers. during the whole process of check-in/out, 95% of the time their eyes were staring at the computer monitor. no word of greetings or tips/instructions to assist customers. that's the only unpleasant part of the stay.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Jamie from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location just next to Marina Square.
Spacious rooms and I simply love the bathroom! Two sinks and spacious to move around.
As they say the loud music comes from the lobby is noisy but i didn't mind at all. The reason is how the hotel is build and music flows upwards that's why it can be heard from any rooms even if you stay the highest floor. My stay was without breakfast so we checked out at noon.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Liza from Philippines
Couples
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice hotel
Nice amenties - with coffeemaker, loccitane products, nice view and location
We enjoyed our stay in thjs hotel. We stayed at the topmost floor(meritus) and amenoties are great. Service is good and the view marina bay is stunning especially at night
Reviewed February 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: