Excellent 8.2
Based on 6091 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in April 2016
One night staycation
The staff were very friendly and understands English well. The room was clean and I think all you need is already provided. The breakfast buffet was great. I loved the variety of fruits available. I loved the chirping birds inside the hall, which made the ambiance close to nature.The pool is not too crowded during the time but I think the pool is small. But the cottages are nice. you get to see the view of the business district while sunbathing and relaxing.
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanne from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location
Good location, convenient, nice place
Reviewed April 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JONGIM from South Korea
Couple
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
not recomend
커플 비추. 가격대비 마리나 뷰도 별로고, 무엇보다 very chic manager and employee's attitude..that was very suprising for me. And Chiniese interior and only comfortable/nice attitude/atmpshpere to chinese visitors or someone who complain strongly as I feel. Really DONT command this hotel, especially to couple or who expect the great service and clear marina view. only you see in the room was Mandarin Oriental hotel! wow!
Reviewed April 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chen from Singapore
Solo traveler
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Decent hotel but overpriced
Service was sub par, staff needs to be more attentive and Flexible. Requested for in-room dining menu which I was told would be delivered to my room, but no one turned up.
Reviewed April 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wen from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Had a great time in Singapore
Spent 2 nights in Marina Mandarin, and my overall stay was great. Upon checking in the staff were very helpful to resolve my problem. Bed is comfortable, and the view of the city was great. Location is very convenience, has access to malls, and many restaurants. Would definitely visit again.
Reviewed April 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yu from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
No bad
Pls send me the total invoice for hotel from 24/4-27/4 to the following address 238, Loyang Rise (s) 507363 Thank you
Reviewed April 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhamad from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excellent
this hotel is one of my favourite hotel. location near MRT station, next to marina square, and the breakfast was so good. i booked premiere with marina bay view room. so unforgetable experience. hope to stay in this hotel again
Reviewed April 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Craig from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Enjoyed our time
Enjoyed our time. Get the free breakfast. Great location.
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sha from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in April 2016
For level 1 front Desk customer service
Don't Judge the Book by The Cover
Reviewed April 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kiok from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in April 2016
Marina Mandarin
Location is good Service is impeccable Overall hotel standard
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: