Excellent 8.2
Based on 6099 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6099 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Preeyanuth from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
SLOW CHECKIN PROCESS
Everything was perfect except the staff at checkin counter
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Heidi from New Zealand
Family with young children
Special Offer - Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Nice atmosphere, poor communication
In the words of my daughter as we waited about half an hour to get checked in "this hotel gets five stars for fancyness but two stars for speed". Once we did get checked in we could only access one of our rooms at 5pm, and even that took a lot of chasing. The hotel was full but still, I left feeling a bit uncared for - just a number in a queue.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Han from Singapore
Solo traveler
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
-
-
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Muhammad from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Huge room
Great place..not staff..staff all act "atas"..the only nice people are at aquamarine
Reviewed September 15, 2016

LAI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Special Offer - Premier Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
excellent at all
free to upgrade room.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

chris from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Great
Great time had here. The staff were brilliant, especially Crone he was so pleasant. Restaurants were a bit pricey but convenient. Location was central to everything worth seeing and Close to public transport. Rooms were a good size and tidy.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

alok from India
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 8 nights in September 2016
Excellent hotel for Business travelers
Great location, we'll connect by transport options, lots of shopping & food options around.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Paul from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good location
Good location not too far from Marina Bay, you can walk through the shopping center attached. Taxi to Orchard Road and Clark Quay areas under $10 aud and plenty at the hotel. Would stay there again.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Patricia from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
One of my favourite hotels in SG
We had stayed at the Deluxe and Premier rooms and they were both excellent with comfy beds and bathtubs that fit two easily. The pool and gym are clean and of adequate size, and we can't wait for our next staycation.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Kunchaya from Thailand
Solo traveler
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
no have
no have
Reviewed September 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: