Good 6.7
Based on 3775 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3775 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food and dining 5.2
Sort by

Gusnadi from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
close to MRT and shopping area
cean, near to MRT, near shopping area
Room is clean and comfortable. Value for money. Breakfast not recomended. But overall, this is a good hotel.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Hiroshi from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Good for business trip.
Location, Clean, Staff service
I was able to spend a very nice time. I stay at this hotel on the next time.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Aswati from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Close to MRT station, but small room
close to public transport, close to shopping area and clean
We are two couples stay at the hotel. It was the first time for us to visit singapore. The location is convenient. close to MRT station and shopping are. But the room was small.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

ati from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Comfortable
Easy access at airport, near the shopping centre, near for merlion
Good n comfortable to arround singapore special bugis area n bras basah. Can walking. Or easy to find out the public transportations special taxi. Marisson have seven eleven n great restaurant for breakfast.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Jackson from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
NIce lobby nice hotel for short stays
Room is Clean, Location is Near town, very accessbile to shopping areas
The stay was pleasant as we did not spend a lot of time in the hotel. We only went back for short rests and at night. The hotel is near to bugis shopping area, national library and even temples. It is very accessible area. There is also a food street behind which is very easy when u get hungry at night. Overall, nice stay, convenient.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Thien from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
So Good Stuff
Good Locate
Reviewed September 18, 2013

JESSIE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
location
clean, location, room
decent room, good, nice hotel. centrally located. overall pleasant
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Andy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
It was okay, room lacks of windows
Location; Easy access; Close to 7-11
It was okay, but the room size, the lack of windows in rooms, and TV that only has 6 channels upset me. I expected better from the price that I paid.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Benny from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Nice hotel, near MRT Bugis
Location, Value for money, Clean
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Rendy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Not bad, decent stay
good location, reasonable price for group
im staying at the no window room, sharing expense with my friend, good stay, good sleep. Location is good too, staff is friendly and room was good too.
Reviewed September 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: