Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2194 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

ANAND from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2016
Ok stay
Room is small, no window. Sound insulation not very good. Noisy guests along the corridor can be disruptive.
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rossukon from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good Location
Close to Rochor Mrt. very convinence ,Nice Staff
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Srinivas from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed one night in July 2016
clean and congested rooms
good for short stay
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuen from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Short Stay
Hotel location is excellent! Very accessible to major shopping areas. Many food stalls are within walkable distance. Room itself is rather small. Toiletries are placed outside the toilet. Overall stay is comfortable.
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2016
Clean room, slightly cramped.
Clean room, slightly cramped.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurul from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
Room & Staff
Thou the room is abit small,overall experience is good especially with the staffs. Had a plesant stay with them.Thanks to all the staff👍👍
Reviewed May 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ade from Indonesia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great location
Very convenience room and great location, only no window
Reviewed April 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ha from Vietnam
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Not 4-star hotel
Room was small as many Singapore hotel, not deserve 4 - star hotel
Reviewed April 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
2nd stay - Disappointing, unlike the 1st
This is our 2nd stay at the hotel and we chose to stay here due to our impressive first stay. We were greeted with a friendly front desk. He was nice to upgrade us to the executive room which we were very thankful for. However, the TV was not working for a good half an hour or more and when we requested for extra pillows, they had none. Due to these, we were not as impressed as we were during our first stay. Other than that, it was ok.
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KRISNA from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
ok
Ok
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: