Very good 7.9
Based on 2634 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2634 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Kin from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Very friendly staff that makes you feel totally welcome. Hotel room is beautiful and cosy, and location is just a stone''s throw away from great pubs and clubs. Novotel hotels are always my preferred choice when abroad or for staycations. I was on a local stay cation this time round. Cheers
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Jamsuri from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in August 2016
Value for money
Good for relaxation with wife
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Qiu from Singapore
Couple
Superior King
Stayed one night in August 2016
We will like to suggest bubble foam for Bath tub for couples
We will like to suggest bubble foam for Bath tub for couples and other romantic element to add the ambiance, especially for couples who went there for anniversary celebration :)
Reviewed August 22, 2016

supakit from Thailand
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good hotel good location but not clean
Housekeeping doesnt clean the room well enough its still dirty in the barthroom.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

LIM from Singapore
Couple
Executive Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Clean and Big
Great location next to Clarke Quay nightlife and clean and big room with friendly staff at the reception counter
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Tony from United States
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Overrated
The staff did not help you get taxis. Waited an excessively long time for my luggage to be brought to my room. The pillows would not hold their shape and they flattened out so that it felt like they were nonexistent. Location is great but this hotel needs a lot of improvements.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Elfiana from Singapore
Group
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great staff
Always friendly
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Paul from Australia
Family with older children
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Awesome location
Loved this hotel , great value and fantastic location near Clarke quay
Reviewed August 13, 2016

carlotta from Italy
Family with young children
Executive Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Short stay
We spent only one night. The location is excellent
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Sarah from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good place
Nice staff
Reviewed August 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: