2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4912 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4911 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

FRANSISCA from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
2 great nights & 2 not so great
Location
I stayed for 4 nights with 2 bookings (2 nights each) because on the last 2 nights my parents were coming & we wanted connecting rooms. Room from first 2 nights: Very spacey & comfortable. Room from the last 2 nights: Very Small, cannot even open our luggage properly. Quite dissapointed here because these 2 nights were the only time my child spent time with my parents. :( Location: Great. Connected to MRT Pool: very big & nice
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

FRANSISCA from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great 2 nights & not so great 2 nights
Location & Staff
I stayed for 4 nights with 2 bookings (2 nights each) because on the last 2 nights my parents were coming & we wanted connecting rooms. Room from first 2 nights: Very spacey & comfortable. Room from the last 2 nights: Very Small, cannot even open our luggage properly. Quite dissapointed here because these 2 nights were the only time my child spent time with my parents. :( Location: Great. Connected to MRT
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Caroline from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
great stay
bed, light music, attached window seat
it was great and comfy
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Comfortable stay!
Location, cleanliness, service.
Love the concept of the hotel, cleanliness and very convenient!
Reviewed September 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nur from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Best!
Room, buffet and club benefits
We upgraded to club benefits so that we can enjoy breakfast buffet for 2 and also the infinity pool at 21st storey. Worth every penny!
Reviewed September 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nur from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Unforgettable Stay
Room, facilities and breakfast buffet
My stay in Oasia was awesome! We enjoyed our stay though it's for only 2 nights. The breakfast buffet was the best!
Reviewed September 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peiru from Singapore
Couples
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in September 2014
Quiet and Relaxing Staycation
The Living Room has a nice pool and jacuzzi. Love the free flow cocktails and little pastries from 6-8pm. Club Room has an awesome sunrise view which you can watch while lying on your bed. Blissful!
As described above. In addition, service is impeccable, staff are smiling and attentive. Do go for the Club Room to enjoy the Club Benefits. At Level 22, swimming pool is not crowded, it's peaceful and you get to enjoy juices and coffee throughout the day for free.
Reviewed September 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jia from Singapore
Couples
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Staycation
Private Swimming Pool, Nespresso Machine, Good Pillow
Reviewed September 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cuiting from Singapore
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great location and views
location, wifi and rain shower
Stay was great. Check in was prompt and polite. Remember to request for complimentary parking if you're driving. Got a room on the 10th floor and faces the pool. Bay window is comfortable. Will recommend.
Reviewed September 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Singapore
Solo travelers
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in September 2014
Love OASIA always
big beds, comfortable pillows and good scenery at top floors.
Reviewed September 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: