2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4920 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4920 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Lai from Singapore
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Excellent service
Services provided by staff, hotel facilities and ambience of room
Overall stay was awesome. Stayed for 3 days 2 night, received great service from the counter staff who attended to our needs patiently. They have 2 pools available, indoor and outdoor pool on different levels. Although the food selection is not that much but it is still acceptable. The hotel room is suitable for couples with comfortable and clean space. Will definitely return for the second time.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Dexter from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in August 2014
Very relaxing and great offers
food, room and pool
The hotel is great. But the corridor is quite small. Also i can hear the noise outside when someones knocking on the door of the other room. If they can minimize those sound. Some of the door locks are not working. I'll still go back there for some relaxing stay.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Teresa from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Its a way too late review, but Oasia is awesome!
The bed, goood location, really friendly staffs!
I remember getting a free upgrade as the room type that i paid for is still under room service. As i was a regular guest back then, the staff upgraded us to club suit, which was fantastic! They are always so ready to help and assist. Thank you for a wonderful experience
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Doreen from Singapore
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great staycation
The living room
Loved everything about The Living Room. Service is impeccable. Can't wait for another staycation
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Lionel from Switzerland
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Great location but not a good value for the money
location, facilities
It was as expected. Rooms were a bit small for the price tag, but we were on the 24th floor and it had a great view from there. Rooms could be cheaper.
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Clarice from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
another medical trip
location, cleanliness, and friendly staff
it's right across tan tock seng hospital.
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Oon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Convenient Location Near MRT
Near MRT, friendly staff & relatively new hotel
The location is convenient as it is near MRT & the staffs are friendly. However, the room is a bit small & the heater in the bathroom was not working. I had to endure a cold shower at night! which left me freezing cold.
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Jolene from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in May 2014
Excellent first time staycation
1) interior design of the room. 2) cleanliness and peaceful environment. 3) the service by hotel staffs.
It's a very pleasant one. Both my bf and I enjoyed the service that we're given to is by the staffs there. Will definitely be back again.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Pawat from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
East access to MRT station. Good service. Stylish.
Easy access to MRT, clean, helpful staffs.
The staffs were really helpful and spoke good English. Room was clean. Stylish. You can access the subway station, Novena stn., through the hotel elevator. The only thing they can improve is the foods provided at the club lounge.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Pawat from Thailand
Business traveler
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Good value for your money
Subway access through the hotel basement
1. Helpful staffs. Impressed 2. Room is not big but not too small. Very stylish. Clean 3. East to get to Novena MRT station through the hotel elevator.
Reviewed August 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: