2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4922 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4922 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

PACAUD from France
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
3 day business stay in Singapore
Nice Design, Fair price, Direct access to MRT station
The hotel is well designed, with touches of wood and stone in an overall very modern architecture. Pool is nice. The location is not great (not much things to do in Novena) but the lift of the hotel takes you directly to MRT station, and you're 5mn away from Orchard.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Jiaxin from Singapore
Groups
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Love the club facilities
Club facilities , good location and good service
Reviewed April 24, 2014

christian from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Value for money
Easy transport. lift connected to the met basement,
Awesome, Clean, Nice atmosphere
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Siang from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Location Location Location
next to 2 big shopping mall, loads of good value local restaurant and mrt trains
Next location, with Novena square and velocity just next to the hotel. The hotel is newly built and all the rooms facilities are new. We had a corner room that 2 sides of the wall are just ceiling to almost-floor glass windows. well decorated and nice wall table and shelves that i can do my internet work.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Darren from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very relaxing and great hospitality
Staff were so welcoming and helpful.
Very enjoyable and relaxing
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Martin from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great hotel
Location, room, pool
Great stay.good location. Nice pool. Nice rooms. Proximity to mrt.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Ignatius from Singapore
Couples
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Our first staycation
staff, swimming pool, mrt
My wife and I chose this hotel for our first staycation experience. No regrets at all. Staff were very friendly, greetings and smiles everyday and everytime. Room was cozy, and we were given a room that faced the city. Amazing view every morning and night. The club swimming pool on the 22nd floor was awesome! Most of the time we had the pool to ourselves. Cocktail was served by the poolside and it was so relaxing swimming, eating and enjoying the wonderful view from the 22nd floor. One feedback however was that breakfast variety was limited. In my opinion, i was rather disappointed. Taste wasnt up to standard as well. Overall still, an amazing and relaxing getaway. I would recommend visitors to upgrade to the club room to enjoy lots of other benefits that comes along with the room that i didnt mention here. To the management of Oasia, just wanna say that you have an amazing group of friendly staff! Keep up the good work! We will be back again!
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Donna from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
It was very convenience because the access to MRT
MRT station, Nice Room, Cozy Small Club Lounge with private pool
It was very convenience due to MRT station just direct access to B3. I upgraded myself to a club facility so I have an access to club lounge & Late c/o til 4pm. They gave me a voucher to have an access in Ambassador lounge in Changi but unfortunately they didn't inform that the lounge was closed due to renovation. But definitely will come back just because the access to MRT.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Dennis from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Quick, easy stay
beds, internet, location
Really enjoyed my stay. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Kenneth from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
clean comfortable
clean . nice pool
Reviewed April 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: