2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4922 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4922 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Abdul from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Very comfortable, next to novena mrt
Next to novena mrt, comfortable bed, city hotel
Friendly staff, fast check in and check out, facilities are great
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Liang from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Comfortable and fuss-free!
Clean, comfortable and centrally-located
It was a wonderful stay at Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality. The decor of the hotel was tastefully done, incorporating different textures and I especially loved the wooden element above the headboard. The bed was also big and comfortable. Location-wise, it was terrific. There's an underground link direct from the MRT. If there was anything to grumble about, it was the view. We had a view that was facing the hospital and it was nothing great. So we had our blinds drawn most of the time. However, overall, Oasia Hotel Singapore is a terrific hotel and if given the chance, would definitely be back again :)
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Elaine from Singapore
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
best stay cation ever
Location, friendly staff, all inclusive package
Celebrated valentines day. Staff even presented a rose upon check in! Attentive gesture! The all day snacks for the club room was a plus! Few hotels offer this in their package. Location is superb and conveniently located to mrt which is super near town. Do not even need to travel far as linked to novena square where supermarket and some shopping is available. The staff are also friendly and attentive! Best stay ever!
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Peng from Malaysia
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Satisfactory
location, nearby shopping malls, room design
very strategic location, easily accessible from airport by MRT, MRT station directly connected to the hotel lobby without long-distance walk under the sun, fast check in, comfortable room with modern design, club room (acceptable room size and fully furnished) with satisfactory club lounge service and affordable prize, many nearby shopping malls and eating outlets, breakfast buffet with good variety of food, fast check out. Will consider this hotel again for next stay mainly due to its strategic location and excellent public transport system.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

LAM from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Highly Recommand
Clean, New, Close to MRT
It is very clean and new hotel. There is a MRT exit directly to this hotel. Also, it is just 2 MRT stations to Orchard station. It is very convenient.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Chin from Singapore
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Room was simple, good indoor pool with nice view
friendly staff, nice pool
Nothing to be complaint bout, nothing to wow too. value for money
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Thomas from New Zealand
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Always good and clean stay
consistently clean and tidy, convenient location and close to shopping and transport
Always a good stay at Oasia, price is getting higher each time I stay, but at least the service is good, and room consistent
Reviewed March 14, 2014

shaohua from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
i been there for 6 or 7 time
friendly staff, easy to access to public and near to shopping
it great and this is my 6 or 7 time been there, you try it you will know it.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Dhanvee from Australia
Group
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
great room, great pool
amazing facilities for club lounge, fantastic room, friendly staff
I loved the room and facilities but as part of club lounge we were entitled to 'unlimited' drinks. They seemed very stingy on the alcohol as even after 6 or 7 drinks we felt nothing. I felt like I was having fruit juices rather than cocktails. I complained tot he staff the second day and there was no difference. The pool for club lounge on level 22 is amazing with its view as well as very few customers who use the jacuzzi
Reviewed March 14, 2014

NICOLE from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Excellent location in the city center
Access to public transportation, Free wifi, Clean rooms
I frequently stay at Oasia when I'm in Singapore. It's got a great location where you have easy access to public transportation (it's also just 2 stops from Orchard Road. If you need something urgently, there's a mall right beside it. Beds are nice and the rooms are always very clean. The breakfast could be improved a little, but if you aren't a big breakfast eater, the selection should be enough. The pool is quite nice as well.
Reviewed March 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: