2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4924 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4924 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Duane from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Staycation near the city
quiet, near to amenities, accessible by many modes of transport
We have always found Oasia Hotel to be nice and quiet for a staycation. Their staff are friendly and amenities are close-by. This isn't the first time that we have stayed with Oasia Hotel and it will certainly not be our last. Commendable service from the Frontdesk, to Housekeeping and Bellboy. Keep up the good service.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Duane from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Relaxing getaway
Quiet, rejuvenating, nearness to amenities
The hotel was quiet and conducive for a rest & relax getaway from the city hustle. The hotel was situation near to shops and many restaurants, which provide us with needed amenities - there's even a 24hour convenient store located opposite the hotel. The 24-hour access to the gym provided us a great view of the city skyline.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Duane from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
A full-service hotel located just outside the city
Location, environment and service
We were treated with friendly and good service the moment we stepped into the hotel. The front desk staff was helpful in providing a room that was situated away from the lift landing even though we had arrived at the hotel closed to midnight. Housekeeping was prompt in providing us with the extra amenities which we needed even at the very late hour. We will definitely return to Oasia Hotel.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Fernando from Spain
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Location good, service fair, cleanliness good
as above
Good stay, perfect location for my business, near all required places in Singapore, breakfast to be improved
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Anyi from Singapore
Couples
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Not a luxury hotel standard
friendly staff, immediate response, willing to go extra mile.
I think the hotel sort of hard sell their club room, in contrast it seems the normal rooms are less crowded. The club lounge is always packed, the exclusive pool is more crowded than the normal. The food choices were limited. The design of the hotel is nice but not practical. The height of the chair doesn't work, the design of the toilet is not functional enough that space are limited. The room is quite small. The overall experiences were far from luxury hotel. Do take a look at other hotel's club room before getting this one. The best thing about the hotel is the staff, very nice, wherever they see you they greet you and show concern about your stay and your needs. They try to attend to you right away, I asked for orange juice and when they don't have it, they get it delivered. Thankful for the staff that made it up for the disappointment I had for the hotel.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Gao from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Soothing and relaxing
1. Sidebenches on the poolside. 2. Fluffy and cozy bed 3. Room tiles and floor mat.
Excellent. I would like to say a word of thanks to the frontline receptionist and the manager for assisting me in completing my valentine surprise.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Wan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Comfortable stay
Convenience, comfortable, quiet hotel
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Kok from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Good Location but below expectation
tunnel access to MRT station
The location is fantastic but the lounge is a bit disappointing.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Eddy from Australia
Couples
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
The hotel was absolutely amazing
Location, room comfort and very helpful staff
I was truly surprised to find such a gem of a hotel in the middle of Singapore. The room was well layed out even though it wasn't that big but because the way the things were planned it was very functional. Staff friendliness and ease of check in and check out was a breeze.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

matthieu from France
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Very nice hotel
service, pool, nice confortable room
very pleasent stay in executive room. The pool upstair is amazing, fast service, friendly staff
Reviewed February 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: