2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4914 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4914 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Katsufumi from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good for business
Good location, MRT Station / Local food restaurants near by.
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

cheng from Singapore
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excellent customer service
Surprise with us cupcake to mark our 1st anniversary.
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

EILEEN from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Staffs are really friendly.
Staffs are really friendly.
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Singapore
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in April 2016
Well Spent staycation
Good Service! (thank you for the Mgmt's sweet treat for our anniversary celebration.) Value for Money! No regrets booking the club room with club benefits including evening cocktails serving decent food suited for cocktails. Will stay again for the future!
Reviewed April 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good Place for a quick Respite
Good place for a respite. Quiet though room proofing may not be hundred percent perfect as I can hear noises like doors shutting.
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carl from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
4 day stay for medical nearby
Close to medical places and train station, didn't eat there mall next door good for food. Good ramen place
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JINKUI from China
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
good
Good
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SherLin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Quiet, Good location
Hotel is only 3 minutes walk from subway station. Spacious room. Staffs were polite and friendly.
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Crystal from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Room was only ready at 4.30pm, otherwise, good stay.
Checked in at 3pm (standard time for most hotels is after 2pm) but was told that my room (king bed) was not ready and will only be ready in 1 to 1.1/2 hours time, which was ridiculous. I did not pay to not get to enjoy the room. No explanation was given but was told that room with twin beds is available if we do not wish to wait. However, staff was very polite about it. The deluxe room was spacious enough for two. Toilet and shower are separated but too small for my liking - a big size person will find it hard to move about. The bed was fantastic though, it was super comfy beyond words. I didn't use any of the facilities so I am giving it three stars only. Despite the late check-in, the rest is fine. Will consider to go back, since my partner likes the hotel too.
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Edbert from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Very convenient location and does have amicable staffs
Booked this hotel for my parents and they loved it. The price is a bit expensive for a small room, but the staffs are all accommodating and nice. The room is well-maintained and the hotel is just right above the MRT station. How convenient is that. My mom has a little feedback though. They got a room with connecting doors and most of the times they could basically hear other guests' showering and bickering. Other than that, would definitely recommend this place. :)
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: