2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4914 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4914 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Muhd from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Oasis
The view. The bed. The location
It was alright
Reviewed November 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
A comfortable hotel, good for business trip.
not so crowed, food is ok..
Reviewed November 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Isabel from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Best hotel
Value for money, club is worth it, and the rooms are very clean and well maintained
Very good (: got the club room before and got it again. The value is very worth it and you get exclusive access to the pool. Worth the money.
Reviewed November 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Singapore
Couples
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in November 2015
Holiday staycation
Location, Long Pool, Near City
Having heard so much about this hotel, esp the club floor (as it has a separate long pool on the 22nd story) I chose to have a one day staycation at this hotel. the hotel is kind of longish and the club room is same side with deluxe room which is 28SQM. in my opinion this is on the smaller side. esp the bed room. the view was acceptable as it get to either see condomedium infront or get to see at least 2 hospitals right out of the window. The Living Space which is the club lounge on 22 story have a long pool which I think it is the best view to see all round Singapore. all and all, I think a one time experience is good but I will only choose to stay in the deluxze room if I have to stay there again.
Reviewed November 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Convenient & Friendly Concierge; Safe environment
Location, accessible, quiet neighbourhood
Excellent! Its great!
Reviewed November 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peiling from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great hotel with spacious room
Location, service by the hotel staff and spacious room
Reviewed November 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

i from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Verry best hotel in singapore
Good staff, good location, good service
I stayed for 4 night with my family( my wife and my daughter) we had best time in the hotel. The room was good, clean n tidy. The pool was nice my daughter love it, All the staff very kind and have good knoladge bout singapore , The location of the hotel very easy to go any where in singapore .
Reviewed November 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Boey from Singapore
Couples
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in November 2015
Easily the best relaxation place
The club room, living room lounge and the staffs
Wonderful place for a short staycation
Reviewed November 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Miranda from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Super Convenient Great Hotel
MRT location, food hall underground, room cleanliness
I traveled alone and it was a wonderful place to feel lux and relaxed
Reviewed November 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Convenient location
Direct acces to MRT, nice pool, friendly staff
Great for business or holiday, convenient to food shops & MRT, pool & gym facilities very pleasant. If you provide a Nespresso coffee machine in rooms, it would be nice to be offered something other than Creamer. When I asked for warm milk, I was told there would be a charge of $6. Apart from that, stay was perfect!
Reviewed November 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: