Very good 7.8
Based on 4168 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Dennis from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
nice hotel but too expensive
clean room, location, comfortable bed
The hotel is good but swimming pool is under renovation and too noise to stay you cannot sleep in this hotel
Reviewed January 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Breda from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
This hotel was very nice.
location, cleanliness, staff
This hotel was conveniently located on Orchard Road, which is a hub for great shopping and dining. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel was in the process of upgrading, which when done, I am sure will be very nice.
Reviewed January 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

adel from Kuwait
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
its 5 star hotel good for shopping and relaxing al
larg hotel and clean and near to all malls for shopping
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Evelyn from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Comfortable
Clean, Comfy, nice bathroom
Had a corner room which meant it was bigger than normal. Nice bathroom with normal showerhead as well as rain shower, plus a bath. 1 bathroom floor tile was broken though, so it made a lot of creaking sounds. if u have children, I'd aadvise u to avoid passing by Orchard Tower way to get back to the hotel. Otherwise it's a clean, standard hotel. We brought our kids to the kids room on level 4 but there really wasn't much on offer.
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
the best location for me to stay in singapore.
clean, comfort & convenience.
Reviewed January 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

widodo from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier Club
Stayed one night in December 2013
good
service
Reviewed January 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jordan from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Great value for money and good location
Near the Orchard shopping area; friendly staff; cares for the environment
Overall, our (family of three) stay was great. The hotel is near major shopping areas and restaurants, as well as a bus stop where you can hop on easily. Great value for money as the rates were very competitive. Only drawback is a mandatory 10-minute walk from the nearest subway station when going back to the hotel - and it will be a challenge if you have tired children with you. Nevertheless, the stay is great!
Reviewed January 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jane from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
comfortable room and good location for shopping
great location for top end shopping, convenient atm, bars and restaurants
we always stay here when we have a stopover in singapore .. the rooms are large and spacious and i try to get a "claymore deal" but be careful to check "room info" as not all rooms are large. it is very convenient for shopping as there are all the shops at the top end of orchard rd, plus a very good supermarket and atm just behind the hotel in the basement of the orchard towers,a harry's bar and a starbucks on the corner.
Reviewed January 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
Room was small and not worth the money!
good location, old concept building and less elevators
Not so good experience and I will never want to stay here anymore. Receptionist was arrogant but she does her job as if it is her job to get done. The deluxe room was bad, small and bad bathroom and hardly any space inside the bath.. for the money we pay for it.. it is absolutely not worth while.. regretted having stayed here
Reviewed January 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
Comfortable Stay
Comfortable stay, comfortable bed, close to shopping area and supermarket
It was a pleasant one. It is close to shopping area and supermarket.
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: