Very good 7.8
Based on 4169 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Andy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Shoping heaven
near shoping center, Centrally located, clean
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Surrounded with shoping center
Good location for shoping, clean, centrally located
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice stay and good location
Walk to shopping, nightlife and restaurants
It was a good stay as usual. Staff is very friendly and efficient check in and check out. Recommend upgrading to club level that includes happy hour and breakfast. I will stay again upon my return!
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
pleasant stay
near to shopping malls
Overall experience and stay was ok. The hotel is super centrally located and is clean. I really recommend this hotel :)
Reviewed October 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TUAN from Vietnam
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Boring
Babysitting, pool, staff are professional and polite.
Mail entrance of the Hotel appears backdoor toward Orchard road. Don't be confused with foto. Second time I've found out dirty dishes (chemicals remain on surface) at breakfast, maybe dish cleaning machine broken down. Poor breakfast. It takes 15 minutes to get to centre of shopping malls over Orchard. Hot weather will not make your shopping to and from hotel fun by foot.
Reviewed October 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Darcy from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Another great stay at the Orchard Hotel
Easy to get to from the airport, good location for transport, great breakfast buffett
I always stay at the Orchard as I go through Singapore every 9 weeks. I like the location and the stores near by. I always enjoy myself there.
Reviewed October 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoai from Vietnam
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good
confortable, centrally located, friendly staff
Reviewed October 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
bad
just was closer to where we wanted to go
it was a cheaper amount also though agoda but excellent stay with excellent service, cleaniness, comfort, bed,spacious, location, food, value and list can goes on..
Reviewed October 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SZE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in March 2013
amazing stay
location, cleaness, shopping
it was my second stay in the hotel. this hotel is located in the heart of the city. we took cab to our destination and it didnt cost much.
Reviewed October 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisa from Canada
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Stay at Orchard Hotel was Perfect!
Accommodating staff, nicely designed rooms and conveniently located at the heart of shopping district
Our stay at the Orchard Hotel was very pleasant. The hotel had newly renovated rooms and was nicely designed. It is also located right on Orchard St. which makes it a quick 5 minute walk to the Ion Centre and other shopping centres along Orchard Rd. The front desk staff were really friendly and even provided a free upgraded room at check-in. The WIFI is also really strong.
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: