Very good 7.8
Based on 4169 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Annamaria from Hungary
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
in the heart of a giant mall
clean, close to shops, good language skills
On arrival we were told that we get an upgrade to Club level.Probably because they didn't have 2 single beds as we've asked for. That would have been a nice surprise but the room was just a normal, small room. No big deal. However when we wake up in the middle of the night - we've realized, that we've got only the part of the suite, the other part was separated from our room with a paper thin door.
Reviewed May 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cornelius from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Relaxing Stay! Highly Recommended
Clean, Free upgrade, convenient location
IT was pleasing and very very relaxing. Highly recommended should you wish to shop at orchard road.
Reviewed May 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Norman from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Overnight Stay
Location, Breakfast, Comfortable Room
Reviewed May 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

tan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good clean hotel
Clean, good location.
Good and conform able, large bed Location is good and nearby mrt
Reviewed May 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHRISTINA from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
centrally located and near to amenitites
Location, friendliness of the staff and the rates are reasonable
Reviewed May 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Great Comfortable, Relaxing and Friendly Hotel
Location, Service & Clean Room
Orchard Hotel is very central along the Orchard Road Shopping Strip. It has helpful friendly staff making you feel relax and at home. Very Well situated with numerous shopping, dining and entertainment outlets within short walking distance. The drive way needs to be better managed as it tends to have a bottleneck and be quite frustrating for your friend picking you up as staff tend to ask them to move or remain in their vehicle while waiting for the guest to arrive.
Reviewed May 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Great central location, pleasant all round
Room quality, location, and
On arrival I opted for the executive floor upgrade, as it added a few things I wanted. Whether you find it worthwhile is up to you, but it improved my stay. The location is great for the main shopping streets of the city, and is next door to the famous Towers. Again, whether this is of benefit of a bad thing you decide.
Reviewed May 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

david from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2013
Excellent would recommend and stay again
Clean rooms, great food, friendly staff
We had 3 rooms & on our 2nd stay we were upgraded, "luxury" instead of going out we had a beautiful dinner at the hotel restaurant, then enjoyed our suites, we used the gym and pool during our stay, and buffet breakfast catered to all our tastes we will stay again!
Reviewed May 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

jane from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Everything you want in a luxury hotel
Location, location, location .. this luxury hotel has everything on its doorstep .. cafes, restaurants and shopping
Reviewed May 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Reliable
Location, breakfast, nice pool
Reviewed May 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: