Very good 7.8
Based on 4173 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4173 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Taiwo from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Signature Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
SEEKING INVESTORS
NOT A BAD HOTEL
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Taiwo from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Signature Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
SEEKING INVESTORS
THE HOTEL WAS QUITE GOOD
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Mary from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Queen Or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
ok
Good location along Orchard
Reviewed April 23, 2016

LY from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Just not a five star hotel.
The room was too small, dental kit and shaving kit available upon request, but it took too long for them to be delivered to our room, we had to dialed room service so many times just to request for toothbrushes and that's funny since we stayed at the 5stars hotel. Breakfast was so so. The only good thing was just the location, easy to take bus, mrt, taxi.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

kar from Malaysia
Couple
Signature Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
The room was totally different from the photo
-room is old and small -the curtain unable to cover the sunlight at all, very disappointing !
Reviewed April 23, 2016

TAN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
go local
clean
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Abhinav from India
Business traveler
Premier Club
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Disappointed
Paid on Agoda for Club Rooms which the hotel advertises as Floor 14-17. Upon check in, was given 10th floor, when I asked for club floor, they told me all rooms are identical so any room is club room if they offer the amenities of "club rooms". I was given the benefits, but I expect to be put on the club floor if they are charging for the same. Suggest giving this hotel a miss.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Ng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Fantastic Christmas Accomodation
Good location and friendly staff. Received a complimentary Christmas gift from hotel staff.. Fantastic stay !!
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Zoolkiple from Singapore
Couple
Signature Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Feedback
For the amount paid per night, it's not value for money. The room is too small and cramp. Staff were not very helpful ... I had to carry my own luggage to front office reception when the taxi drpnys off at the hotel ... And front office staff don't seem too concern at all ... All in all, not a good experience for me and my Wife ...
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Rizzelle from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Average hotel
Breakfast is almost always packed. The person in the reception didn't even bother to explain that there are two wings in the hotel, went to the other side looking for the room, end up going back to the reception. Service could have been better for a 5star hotel. Bellman quite impressive offering local advices.
Reviewed April 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: