Very good 7.8
Based on 4168 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

YOGIE from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
NICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF & NICE ROOM
Reviewed March 29, 2016

LEONG from Malaysia
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2016
Cant classified as 5 star hotel, but...
Through the outlook and facilities within the room, it's really cant classified as 5 star hotel.. But if consider about location, it's located at the end/ beginning of the Orchard road, and it's still a distance to walk to the most happening at mid of orchard road. If compare with other nearby hotel, e.g. Hilton, Grand Hyatt etc.. it's really value for money. Staff, cleanliness has no comment at all. But just the pillow type, it's really too firm and higher which make us cant have a good sleep. For others, just great. Breakfast... simple but acceptable with all the various type of Asian food.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Kuok from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
good
not the perfect, but still satisfied.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Hock from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Buffet dinner and breakfast not 5 star standard
overall ok but no 5 star feel
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Huong from Vietnam
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good for shopping
Near shopping malls, quiet and clean room, good breakfast
Quite far walking distance from MRT station. Good for business, but not so convenient for visitors. Far from tourist places.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Irddy from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great affordable stay close to Orchard
Great place to stay that is affordable, clean, friendly staff and located close to the shopping district. Some noticeable wear and tear of the bathroom facilities especially the tower rack and taps. Other than that, can't go wrong staying at Orchard Hotel.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Sri from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
great location and nice staff
location, cleaness, hospitality
hotel located in the end of the orchard road, around 400 meters to the nearest MRT station. staff are very helpful and the room is clean.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Ho from Singapore
Couples
Premier King or Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice place
First time staying in this hotel. Lots of eatery around.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Stephen from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great location and close to all the tourist sites
Great location and close to all the tourist sites
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Pongphan from Thailand
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Cashier service very bad
Near shopping area
17 Mar 2016 : All ok except the cashier lady was very rude and bad manner since our first check in. We asked the cashier lady to exchange a 1,000 to smaller notes. So we can pay taxi and tips to the bellboy. She just said No No No No!!!!! Without further explanation or help. Treated us unlike customers. Finally, we had to carry our own lugguages up to our room because we had no small note. We really didn't expect anything like this from this hotel. We are old and very royal customer. Everytime we visit Singapore, we always stay here. Been like this for more than 10 years. Can say that this is the worst experience we ever had in Singapore. Her manner was so rude. We did not stay for free, we pay money and we expect the service. . . . We will never go back there again.
Reviewed March 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: