Very good 7.8
Based on 4169 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Pongphan from Thailand
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Cashier service very bad
Near shopping area
17 Mar 2016 : All ok except the cashier lady was very rude and bad manner since our first check in. We asked the cashier lady to exchange a 1,000 to smaller notes. So we can pay taxi and tips to the bellboy. She just said No No No No!!!!! Without further explanation or help. Treated us unlike customers. Finally, we had to carry our own lugguages up to our room because we had no small note. We really didn't expect anything like this from this hotel. We are old and very royal customer. Everytime we visit Singapore, we always stay here. Been like this for more than 10 years. Can say that this is the worst experience we ever had in Singapore. Her manner was so rude. We did not stay for free, we pay money and we expect the service. . . . We will never go back there again.
Reviewed March 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUNG from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Orchard hotel
Value for money
Waited 30 mins for my room to be ready as it was the only smoking room availableand I was checking in at 730 pm. Did not get a corner room as requested. The smoking room and corner room request were submitted when i booked the room through agoda but the hotel did not receive. In the end changed to a non smoking corner room.
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HOI from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good Stay!
Value for money!
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ow from Singapore
Couples
Signature Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Wonderful stay!
It exceeded our expectations greatly! would love to come back!
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

rudy from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
best location
food,location,comfortable
the best!!
Reviewed March 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Changmook from South Korea
Families with young children
Premier Club
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good time for my family
It was a good time for my familiy. The hotel service also was good. If possible, I'd like to recommend others to visit this hotel.
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ABDULLA from Maldives
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location
Location only
Good hotel
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

janice from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
good location :)
location, cleanliness, staff
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good, but some furniture need to be changed.
5 stars hotel but king bed head has some "holes"... hotel decided to use cheap material to touch up instead of changing the new one. Chair has some black spot...
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

cherryl from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
nice big beds in the premier room
we got the premier room & it has nice big beds. there's also cold storage (supermarket) & cafes within the hotel
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: