Very good 7.8
Based on 4173 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4173 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

BAC from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Ok
Good
So cute
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Lawrence from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Queen Or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Well valued hotel
Location price and family friendly
This is a well located hotel tucked in a corner ...it's not romantic or a resort type hotel Great for families and big groups as this hotel is constantly busy and filled with people in the lobby While you won't feel any peace at the lobby the rooms are quiet and well appointed premier rooms and good size for the family groups to enjoy
Reviewed February 14, 2016

ACHMAD from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
nice hotel
nice, clean, and good location
It is a nice hotel with good location and price
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Claire from United States
Solo travelers
Signature Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
A delightful stay
Friendly staff, central location and comfortable room.
Staff was very helpful and we really enjoyed the upgraded room. April Tun at registration accommodated our early check-in request and provided us with access to the hotel's lounge for refreshments while our room was prepared. Service was excellent. Great access to shopping.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

ryan from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
aaaaaaa
aaaaaaa
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Marou from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Waterfalls in room 1230
Cleanliness, location, staff
It could have been a perfect stay except for our first night which was a disaster. Aircon in our room leaked at 10pm, resting/sleeping time , as if we have a waterfalls.. Room change was only made the ff day because we requested it but not on their own.. Anyway we just treated it as an experience, as a way of apology they gave us an upgraded breakfast , fruit tray and a free taxi fare to the airport. Kind staffs and manager esp to Ms. Nitya who arranged everything and my kababayan Karen Tan.. Hope to see you again 😃
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Oyungerel from Mongolia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good location
Reception is busy and difficult to get support & to ask questions from them
Reviewed February 11, 2016

maristela from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
travelling with family
the hotel is great, pleasant staff, amenities is awesome since they have hospitality room for those who have midnight flight. location wise is not that far from the main orchard road.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

ade from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier Club
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
satisfaction
Orchard Hotel Singapore is a good hotel
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Dubhe from Singapore
Families with young children
Signature Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good for families!
Good for families!
Reviewed February 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: