Very good 7.8
Based on 4173 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4173 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

GREGOIRE from France
Solo travelers
Signature Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Excellent service and accomodation
Orchard Hotel is really worth it when doing some shopping around. Excellent and discreet staff. Very convenient for a short time trip.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

thibaud from China
Business travelers
Premier King or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
nice stay
nice stay
Reviewed February 01, 2016

James from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Singapore Visit
Location, price
We did fine. The breakfast set up could use a little polishing. We had a couple of slipups on room cleanup.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Sui from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Orchard hotel
I got to see a famous actress, the hotel lobby was quite good looking and there was Internet
The hotel room was pretty small and there was no door to the shower which makes it hard to shower, because the water will spray outside. We got to see a famous Singapore actress.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

DORIS from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Signature Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
very good location
good location , nice food, clean room
Very good. The reception upgrade me to executive class. They had a lot of advsntages.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Riaz from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Premier Club
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Nice hotel great location
Location staff all good
Nice hotel a bit pricey good location friendly staff
Reviewed January 26, 2016

HERLIEN from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Trip to Singapore in February 2016
The booking was quick and successful
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Min from Myanmar
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen Or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
good location and perfect place for shopping
location, room standard and staff performance
satisfactory
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Johannes from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
The Staff is Not Friendly
Upon check in, the staff is not friendly. She didn't smile along the time and she had upgrade my room to signature club, but the room is too old and totally not modern. I really disappointed about this. For the breakfast, the restaurant is really full and it makes guest have to queue about 5 - 10 minutes. The only one the best thing from this hotel is located at Orchard Area. But, it's not really closed to popular shopping complexes. I thought value for money is too expensive and I totally not recommend to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

ERICK from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Best Hotel
Location,food,pool
Reviewed January 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: