Very good 7.8
Based on 4169 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

romeo from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
One of the best hotel in Orchard
Clean, Nice location, Great services
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Najib from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great hotel to stay
Great hotel to stay. Very close from metro and shopping.. Hotel staff and performance is very good..
It was a great 2day stay.. We would love to come back.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Reza from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier Club
Stayed 7 nights in June 2011
great hotel
location, food, interior
Good location, walking distance to the malls in orchard
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Ganeshvaran from Singapore
Groups
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2015
pleasant stay
location, cleanliness and breakfast
It was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

John from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Value 5 star hotel
1) there is a clean n big bath tub 2) value for money 3) good location
No football channel TV is not user friendly when switching channel air con cannot tune to colder temp which is very frustrating
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Marlene from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
One night
Location, cleanliness, staff
Excellent
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Chorthip from Thailand
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in January 2016
Room is quite new and clean
Location , room and breakfast
It was good and convenience.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Lie from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice hotel
Good location, clean, acceptable breakfast
Overall our stay in this hotel was OK. The hotel was in good location, clean, with the helpful staff. Next to the hotel is Orchard tower where we can easily get food at the food court and mini market for snacks and drinks. Orchard MRT station is just across the road. The hotel room is unfortunately not so big and the queen size bed also looks small and not so comfy. The breakfast was acceptable.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Mustafa from India
Families with young children
Signature Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
enjoyed our stay
location, comfort, staff
this was not our first time in this hotel and we always enjoy our stay here. we will stay in the same hotel in our next visit to singapore
Reviewed January 07, 2016

lina from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
not comfortable,air condition not cold
i don't want to comeback again to stay in there
Reviewed January 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: