Very good 7.8
Based on 4173 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4173 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

James from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great hotel and service
Good location, quite expensive price but good service
Good location, quite expensive price but good service
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Marianie from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good short stay
Near to shopping place in orchard. Easy check in and check out. Convenient location.
Furniture is a bit old. Bed is nice and comfortable. Very convenient location.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

JUSTIN from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Visitto Sigapore November 2015
Location. Good Food and good service at reception.
The two single beds were old and uncomfortable. The room allocated was small and had a shower in the bath that is difficult for senior people to use.The pillows are to hard.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Mrs from Australia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Exceptional care and service.
Service, individual guest care, high standards.
It is hard to explain briefly. I was in SGP on visit & my husband was transiting from India back to Phuket. I convinced him to stay over as I was sure he had broken his leg 3 weeks earlier! More so I was worried about a strange mark on his other calf. He saw our family Ortho surgery. I had made the booking and had noted only one guest, issues ensued at check in as he said I wld be joining him (long story - it doesn't matter whether it's 1 or 2 accounts wise for hotel). After some considerable time a very apologetic receptionist upgraded him, & he was able to check in. He saw specialist, was admitted and then released to rtn to hospital on the Monday as the strange mark turned out to be a rare aggressive tissue sarcoma (cancer). I was told I cldnt extend, very upset, Mr. April (guest relations) was amazing. Organised extension, wheel chair for Rob's arrival. Can't say enough about his care, consideration and professionalism. Outstanding. Made a very tense time less stressful. Exceptional employee. The sarcoma was removed 😀
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Mohamed from Maldives
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
it was very good experience
food, location and staffs
one of my best stay
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Khalifa from Oman
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
The hotel is ideally located on the Orchard RD.
Location, service and comfort.
I enjoyed my stay there.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Michael from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
customer service needs to be improve
professionalism of the shift manager Mr.Eric Fonseka
a bit frustrating due to poor customer service but thanks to the shift duty manager Mr.Eric for trying to lessen those frustration.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Chun-Hao from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Great location and value for money
Great location and value for money
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Yoav from Australia
Business travelers
Signature Club Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
appalling slow service. dirty room.
location location location...
Check-in line was 30 min. Then the staff couldn't handle the check-in system - another 30 min (standing at the counter). Reception manager was deeply sorry and transferred me to the lounge... Only to find out they have another check-in line (45 Min) - but at least I got free coffee and could sit down. The "Signature Suite" is spacious and great design, however the carpet is full of visible stains, the curtains are dirty and rusty. not what I expected for THAT price. Checkout took another 30 min standing in line, followed which I was "late" for breakfast. I had to protest and argue so the staff let me in and grab some food. like SERIOUSLY ??? Overall, good location - but there are far better hotels near by. Very disappointing.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

steve from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Screwed up service
Average
Reviewed November 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: