Very good 7.8
Based on 4173 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4173 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Matthew from Canada
Family with older children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Poor staff performance
The executive lounge was well run and the suits were clean and spacious.
The biggest let down was the staff service. You can expect long lines in reception and on checking out. While some staff were helpful, most front desk staff were over worked and rude with customers. There were many errors made by the front desk staff during our stay which were almost comical. For example, we got a call at 10:30pm in our room asking why we hadn't checked out on time when we were still booked in for another two days. It was amature errors like that that really let the hotel down. The hotel has potential to be a good four star hotel but at the moment I would rate it a three star at best.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Charles from United States
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Business Visit to Singapore
Beds, Staff and Locaton
Great
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Fairuz from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Hotel with good location
Spacious, location & classy
Reviewed October 24, 2015

ABDULLA from Maldives
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good
Location
good
Reviewed October 21, 2015

kong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Unexpected dip in quality
Location, promotional rate, free car parking
Was not impressed this time. The wi fi was slow, had to change the electronic key thrice to activate the lift and the tv was so old that part of the screen did not have colors. Just as well it was just for a night
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Aishath from Maldives
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good stay
Location
Very Good
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Tanyanee from Thailand
Business traveler
Signature Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Orchard hotel for business trip
Room is very nice. But no staff at Signature club 18 floor i just need some milk but no one there for3 days!!!
Great hotel
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Sunny from Singapore
Family with older children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great great great
Location location location
Good very good
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Jill from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Care and facilities
Staff food location
My mother and I were very impressed by the genuine kindness if all if the staff. My mother had a fall in a shopping centre and a wheel chair was provided and the staff were very caring and courteous
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Jui from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Hotel with good location
Location, location & location
I had to wait for my room for about 2 hours before it was ready. I checked in after 12pm. Room service for wine glasses was slow so much so that I had to call twice to get the items I wanted. I would only stay in this hotel again if I have no other choices in the area.
Reviewed October 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: