Very good 7.8
Based on 4168 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Loh from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Cleanliness
Location and amenities
Located at one end of orchard road. Best for couples
Reviewed October 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Prem from Singapore
Business traveler
Signature Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Experience
Room Comfort, Staff Performance and Location
Reviewed October 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerard from Australia
Business traveler
Premier King or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Location & Value for Money
Location, Value for Money, Staff
I had previously stayed at Grand Hyatt but found it a bit dated and expensive for what it provided so this tim in Singapore i tried the Orchard. I will stay at Orchard from now on. It provides everything the more expensive hotels do at a much more reasonable price.
Reviewed October 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Romeo from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
The amenities are very basic
Only the location
The room was not fully provided with things that qualify as 5 star hotel. The toilet has no separation curtain from the shower and causes flooring to be wet. The bed is not comfortable
Reviewed October 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mihai from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Too Old and Poorly Maintained for a 5 Star
Staff friendliness, location, fast elevators
It was OK, but the furniture and plumbing need upgraded
Reviewed October 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Atthapan from Thailand
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2015
price quite high.Cause not in the cener like The m
foods & clean
Good service.
Reviewed October 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

michael from Australia
Business traveler
Signature Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Lukewarm hotwater in shower.
Location location location
Another great stay. Sadly the hotwater was not hot at all. The 6 pillows i had on the bed were all the same. Too soft. Aside from the checkin staff chiding another staff member for incorrect paperwork and delaying my checkin it was another great stay.
Reviewed October 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ervin from United States
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great Hotel
Location, food, Friendly staff
Excellent as always. Great hotel, close to everything you need.
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SHEAU from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier King or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Price not guarantee!!!
No
Is business trip for me to booking this hotel, But when I booking the rate to me is RM 1,138.73, Today I received my credit card statement, bill is RM 1,408.41. How come can received the confirmation and rate and actual bill are difference?
Reviewed September 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Masakazu from Japan
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice location and comfortable room
Great view from the room window, convenient place for shopping and entertainment, comfortable bed, to name a few...
I've got an upgrade to well-furnished Club room with fantastic view from the window which was an extra plus to my stay at the hotel. The check-in service was not perfect due to not telling me the right elevator to take for my room.
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: