Very good 7.8
Based on 4169 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Aizad from Malaysia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great location and friendly staff always around
Location, friendly staff, great amenities
Our stay at the hotel was great, excellent location and the staff were all friendly and happy to help. Although only downside was the room we were in was very dark, I think it would have been applied to every room as the lobby was also dark. Quite difficult for us to do some reading at night. Very small feedback but I would recommend this place to all. Cheers
Reviewed June 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pang from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good
Clean, location, good breakfast
Reviewed June 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Maldives
Business travelers
Premier Club
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Orchard Hotel
Staff were very kind. Good location. Clean and good rooms.
Enjoyed especially the excellant staff.
Reviewed June 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alam from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Orchard Hotel Singapore
Orchard Hotel Singapore
Not happy at all. I was offered to upgrade from deluxe to premier room for $30++ per night. I ordered queen sized bed. They gave me twin bed room and made the bed into queen bed. I slept on that and hurt my back for non proper queen bed. Eric the manager offered me a lunch to forget about it but I refused and rather share my experience with Agoda's other customers and members. I will not come back to stay at this hotel as there are many other options with a better deal and do not lie and cheat their customers. BE CAREFUL with this hotel bed options. They claim my premier room has "convertible" bed for twin and queen bed yet they claim this is a 5 star hotel? Rubbish.
Reviewed June 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

adrian from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
it is not expected as a 5 tar hotel
hospitality, convenience, and down town
it was good
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

hau from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
comfortable room
food, hotel decoration and cleainess
staff are friendly, hotel room are spacious and nice but location quite far from mrt
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Graham from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Satisfied
Location room size clean
It was comfortable... And suited my needs.. Just wish there hotel rooms had balconies...good hotel in a great location
Reviewed June 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Really good stay
Clean room, great location, and attentive staff
Prior to booking the room I had read some less than flattering reviews relating to the cleanliness of the hotel and performance of the hotel staff. But during my stay I found the hotel room and other facilities, such as the gym to be cleaned to a very high standard and the staff extremely courteous and helpful. The WiFi worked well not only in the room but also the lobby and pool area. I was very satisfied with my stay at the hotel and would stay there again.
Reviewed June 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wanrapee from Thailand
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Near Shopping Area
near mrt, near shopping area, near restaurant
good
Reviewed May 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelvin from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
cool.. contemporary hotel
service, location, food
Reviewed May 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: