Very good 7.8
Based on 4169 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Irena from Czech Republic
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2012
Very nice hotel
Close to Orchard road, clean, evening live performance
Stay at the Orchard Hotel was very nice.
Reviewed February 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Farina from Sri Lanka
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
An enjoyable experience
room. atmosphere . friendly staff.
Althuough we booked online the rooms were not together as specified in the booking. However the rooms were comfortable. The reception and concierge were helpful. They could have cleaned the rooms better. tea and coffee service was not replenished .
Reviewed February 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LINA from Indonesia
Families with young children
Signature Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good stay
Clean good location and good breakfast
It was just a night stay. The room is clean and the breakfast they served good. The location is just at the beginning of the orchard road.
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sean from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Great Stay
1.location 2.Comfort 3.Staff
My girlfriend and i had a great 4 nite stay.The room was fantastic,nice size with a well appointed bathroom.On our first day,i went to the front desk to ask a couple of questions on transportation options and was set up fast.We were on the mrt in record time and moving around like locals,it made are stay that much eaiser.Next time in Singapore I know where to stay without a doubt.
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ari from Finland
Business travelers
Signature Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
My last stay in Orchad hotel
# best things are location, easy taxi availability and nice pool area
The hotel room was nice and clean but water pressure in shower was really bad. Also the rule that even you pay Club Room, you can NOT go to the Club Lounge wearing shorts or slippers, not even for breakfast! This is something unique in a Tourist hotel and the reason me NOT going back there any more.
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hamdhy from Maldives
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Bell boys
After a long day. I came with lot og bags the bell boy refuse to carry my bags to my room. Up on conplaining at the coincerge, our comment was just ignored.
No comment
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HWEE from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
comfort hotel
comfort bed, clean and good location
Reviewed February 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hari from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good location
Location
Convenience location, friendly staff
Reviewed February 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

allan from United States
Business travelers
Signature Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Frequent Guest
Staff frienliness, location, service
Reviewed February 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sunil from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good place for value
Good, clean, spacious rooms
Reviewed February 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: