Very good 7.8
Based on 4168 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Chang from Singapore
Families with older children
Signature Suite Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Nearby to all shopping malls
Food, service and cleanliness
Fantastic. 10mins walk to ck tang, ion shopping, wisma, paragon and takashimiya. All walking distance. The Chinese food is good, ambience is cozy, and safe. Had stayed here few years back and everything is e same. The service is always great.
Reviewed February 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gordon from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
@ nights at the orchard Hotel
Location, Standard of room, Good helpful staff
Lovely stay at the Orchard , I arrived early but the staff upgraded my room to allow me to check in and get to bed for a sleep after a journey. The rooms was spotless and very neat tidy, all new decor and bedding etc. The staff were found to be very helpful with any questions I had for them or when I needed assistance. Can be difficult to get a taxi from hotel front as it is such a big busy hotel but a short walk around the corner and you are on Orchard Road. I will stay again.
Reviewed February 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

lucy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
location a little bit difficult to find
near to malls and restaurants
okey 😃
Reviewed February 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Australia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in February 2015
A great hotel choice right on Orchard Road
Location Staff Rooms
I had a great stay at the Orchard Hotel. The lobby is a little dated but the premiere rooms were great. Nice and new, big and great services. I'd definitely stay again.
Reviewed February 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HERLIEN from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
The best hotel in town........
Good hotel, very convenient and walking distance to shops and restaurant in orchard road
I am a regular customer in this hotel....... love it
Reviewed February 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SIN from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Signature Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Location, service and comfort
Location, service and comfort
Excellent, definitely will come back and stay again!
Reviewed February 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
so good....
swimming pool, gym, shopping
very convenient location and comfortable for stay. 2015 is my second time stay.
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Adam from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Staff Performance is Exceptional
Good Services, Comfort, Value
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ardelia from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice room, beautiful decoration
big room, nice bathroom, clean
Reviewed February 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shaharuddin from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Orchard Hotel an ideal place for vacation
Courteous and helpful staff, great location and easy accessibility, and value for money.
Very satisfied and I wouldn't kind staying again at the Orchard Hotel on my next visit to Singapore.
Reviewed February 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: