Very good 7.8
Based on 4169 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Shaharuddin from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Orchard Hotel an ideal place for vacation
Courteous and helpful staff, great location and easy accessibility, and value for money.
Very satisfied and I wouldn't kind staying again at the Orchard Hotel on my next visit to Singapore.
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Ariful from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Geat Value for money
location, price efficiency
Hotels in Singapore is normally pricey, but considering its location, Orchard Hotel gave an excellent value for money. No complaints whatsoever. My business partner after checking out realised that he had left over 1100 dollars in one of the drawers. We turned back and told the reception and we had no trouble finding it. Great hotel. Would definitely come back
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Peter from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Feedback
Quiet, Comfortable, fast lifts
OK breakfast area very crowded, perhaps look at more eating locations to spread to crowd
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Pang from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great hotel
Celan, good location, nice meal
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Mark from Australia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in January 2015
Excellent position, very nice room
Location, nice room, VERY helpful desk service
We were very pleased with the room and the hotel position (right at the top of Orchard Rd) It has been spruced up since my last visit, but still shows a bit of age in some places (so does not quite feel 5 star to me, but I'm not seeking 5 star anyway!). Desk service was excellent, as there was some confusion over an extra bed booking via Agoda, but this was resolved without fuss and very satisfactorily.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

rendy from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
nice hotel
swimming pool. near shopping center, polite staff.
it was nice and very recommended
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Urs from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Always a perfect choice!
Location, comfort and refurbished rooms
As usual I chose Orchard hotel when in Singapore. The hotel is simply perfect for my needs and this time the price was extremely low. I'll be back!
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Anne from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Best hotel in Singapore
Friendly staff lovely decor great location
Arrived at singapore airport 5:30am. Was allowed an early 10:00am check in. Also flight out of Singapore was 5:30pm. We were allowed a late 2:00 pm check out at no extra charge , Wonderful staff Anne Doherty
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Siew from Malaysia
Groups
Signature Suite Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
staff very helpful even at 4.30am as i was sick.
staff very accomodating - gave me tea set for my son's wedding ceremony. 2. At my husband's request boiled porridge for me at 4.30am as i was purging n needed to drink the rice water. 3. Friendly
Very comfortable. Good location. Friendly n helpful staff. We booked extra 2 rooms for 2 nites under my nephew' (douglas ng) My family were from Spain, Germany; Australia n Malaysia n we all enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Limindra from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Orchard Hotel Singapore
good
Reviewed January 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: