Very good 7.8
Based on 4173 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4173 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Ailing from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good Location
Location, Service and Clean Room
Good but was there for sleep only so nothing to comment
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Helen from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
clean
comfy bed, clean and big room
long queue, don't allowed early check in
Reviewed November 04, 2014

PINTO from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Excellent Location.
Location, comfort and good service.
This hotel is located in Orchard Road and all amenities are located nearby.All in walking distance. The staff are all very polite and offer very good service. This is a modern hotel. Room is very comfortable and peaceful. Coffee house, lounge and poolside is good.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Sasicha from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Thinking of SG,thinking of OHS
Service, food, room
Their services are amazing !!! Receptionist upgraded my room for free for my belated birthday(2 days before we arrived SG) Really appreciated this good and kind offer :) and breakfast was really good compared to other hotel. If I have chance to come to SG again, I'll defnitely come back to OHS. Thank you
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Sheena from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Value for money! Centrally located!
Centrally -Located , friendly staff,
It was a nice stay in general.. The location is good. Very close to big shopping malls and restaurants. I will have to reccommend they update their rooms as they already look a bit old. But still is good value for your money! Will definitely come back!
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Ke from Cambodia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Shopping eatting drinking
Shopping eatting drinking
Shopping eatting drinking
Reviewed October 30, 2014

raghavendra from India
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
noisy rooms.
location.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Aillene from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Nice place to stay and i love the foods😄
Approchable receptionist, good location and nice staffs
Good and we are looking forward to stay again to this hotel😄
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Juerge from Germany
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Pleasant wit great location and efficient staff
Location, cleanliness and efficient staff
Great and efficient
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Katleen from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Awesome hotel!
Receptionist/Concierge are very accomodating, walking distance going to the mrt,shopping centers, super nice location
Awesome hotel!I love the location of the hotel.It is near to a shopping area.
Reviewed October 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: