Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4263 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4263 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Swee from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
The hotel is nice and lobby area smells good.
Location, Clean,comfortable bed & room
Satisfactory,as I feel comfortable staying there like my second home.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Kornranat from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Nice hotel and good location to stay
Friendly staff, Good Service, Good assistance
My family was enjoyed our holiday and stay. The concierge is very helpfull and always find solution and give answer for us during our stay.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Michael from Philippines
Group
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
wonderful
excellent service, proximity to orchard road, nice environment
it was wonderful, they even gave us complimentary cake and wine, rooms were upgraded and gave us 1 free night stay
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Sheila from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
dissapointed.....big time
nothing was good
Dirty bathrooms and toilets. Simply unbelievable. Bed very uncomfortable. Bed joined together....cheap mattress and pillows and sheets
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Gonzalo from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Pleasant
Close to shopping and dining, friendly staff and the pool is nice
Heritage package was not given because our stay was booked to agoda
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Aim from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
wonderful room
nice hotel, love the bed and rest room.
the price is quite expensive, but the room was so wonderful.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Mooi from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Excellent. Shopping malls are just there!
Clean. Extremely near to shopping. Dining haven
Stay was excellent.all major shopping malls and famous restaurants are just within walking distance. I did a lot of shopping and hands are full, i can just walk back to the hotel drop my shopping bag and go again!!!i will stay there again.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Peter from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
The location was the most convenient for my visit
Location, comfort, convenience
My stay at the orchard Parade Hotel was pleasant and fully met my expectations. I chose the hotel entirely based on its location, as the closest hotel to the place which was the purpose of my visit to Singapore. As a business traveller, I need a comfortable room and bed, with a good internet connection. The breakfast could have been better, but overall I would recommend the hotel to my friends.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Lorraine from South Africa
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Convenient and elegant
Comfort friendly staff location
Excellent the staff and location is fantastic. Easy access to the MRT. Fantastic shopping location. Overall excellent place to stay for young and old.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Yen from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice, centrally located
Centrally located, convenience & neat hotel
It was a pleasant hotel. Situated in the shopping belts of the famous orchard road. Many restaurants & food courts serving local delights. Mrt station is within walking distance. Very convenience
Reviewed July 29, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: