Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4270 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4270 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Mohammad from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
It was nice
Close to shopping center, close to the hospital, large room
The room is large and comfortable. But i hate that there is no jet washer in the toilet.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

hafez from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
value for money
location, affordable and clean
It was great and the room is comfortable. recomended for any purpose of stay from family to solo and also for business trips
Reviewed July 17, 2013

chin from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Cosy affordable
Big room with bathtub and also balcony
Great stay with good location. will come back again
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Tadjuddin from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Great Hotel
Clean, Friendly staff, Great Location
My family and I, love this Hotel very much, this is our second time staying in this Hotel and we will definitely will be back. Thanks to Orchad parade who gave us the same room that we stayed before on the 6th floor, same floor with the Swimming pool and the kids are so happy they just need to jump from the room to go to Swimming pool.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Tadjuddin from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Hotels with Geart Location
Great Location, Great Swimmingpool and fast wifi
My family and I, love this Hotel very much, this is our second time staying in this Hotel and we will definitely will be back. Thanks to Orchad parade who gave us the same room that we stayed before on the 6th floor, same floor with the Swimming pool and the kids are so happy they just need to jump from the room to go to Swimming pool.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Tadjuddin from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great place to stay for family with small kids
Great locations, Big Room, Good facilities for kids
My family and I, love this Hotel very much, this is our second time staying in this Hotel and we will defenatly will be back. Thanks to Orchad parade who gave us the same room that we stayed before on the 6th floor, same floor with the Swimmingpool and the kids are so Happy they just need to jump from the room to go to Swimmingpool.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

WUN from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
good location
good location/ shopping area/ lots restaurants
long line to check out, less receptions to help when the waiting line is getting longer.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

lenni from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Good and Great :)
Great location, Great budget and comfortable room
It's always great, the staff is very friendly and helpful
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Derek from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
no frills value for money especially for business
centrally located, near to shopping mall, 24 hours supermart & nice restaurant within walking distance
Good, the location is near to most other hotels, convenient, safe & good choice of restaurants around
Reviewed July 15, 2013

A from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Very good clean and bargain. Great location.
Location, ambience, price.
Very pleasant stay. Well located, great staff. Spacious room. Comfortable bed.
Reviewed July 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: