Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4268 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4268 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Iwan from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Nice Clean spacious room with super location
Great location, right in the middle of the city
room is nice and clean, its a bit old however. great location, everything is within walking distance. friendly staff as well.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Michael from Germany
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Good business hotel
Excellent location, nice pool
That is my hotel of choice in Orchard road, the rooms are well equipped, they sometimes grant complementary upgrades
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Song from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Good Location but Small Room and Dated Furnishing
Good access to shopping belt, though it is at the end of the shopping belt
The room and bathrooms are all very small, the bath tub is so small that an average guy could not stretch his legs comfortably. The furnishings in the room are also quite dated and not of the quality expected of a $220 USD room. The hotel staff are pretty cool about us getting more parking coupons though
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Hjh from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great hotel & location
Excellent room & services
Everything is great. Just the WiFi a bit slow. I cannot connect throughout my stay in the hotel
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Annie from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location near to MRT and shops
Nice rooms and friendly staff
i stayed at orchard parade just after christmas 2012. it is situated near orchard road and mrt stations. the hotel was comfortable and rooms are spacious. the staff were helpful, courteous and helpful and i was given late checkout without too much fuss as my plane was leaving late evening. i would not hesitate to book this hotel again with my family when i am passing through singapore again. i had a lovely stay there.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Hajah from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great service
This is our 3rd time staying here.. We like the location of the hotel since its near to shopping areas and also the main road. It has good accessibility where we can walk towards the orchard road area.. The services and facilities provided are satisfying.. We have been taking trips from the tour desk provided which is very interesting.. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to visit and i will stay here again for the next vacation.. thank you.. :D
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Derek from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in December 2012
Great Value Hotel
Good location, friendly staff, adequate facilities
The hotel has a good location at the end of Orchard Road. It is opposite a joining point for the "hop-on, hop-off" bus service. It is a very moderately priced hotel for the location with services that all good. Beds are comfortable and room facilities adequate. Staff are friendly and well informed.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Goh from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location with decent room size
quite stretch of the busy shopping belt enable us to stroll down and enjoy
Gtreat location as it just situated before the busy shopping belt. you can just stroll along the street after breakfast as you can take your time to window shop at the nearby shops. The shops nearby offers things you will not get or see on the main orchard shopping belt. i.e. antique, performance bicycle, authuntic indonesian resturants. its also a short walk to botanic garden for nature lovers.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

colin from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Good working hotel
Comfortable room
My room faced out to air conditioning banks and consequently very noisy. Breakfast was just adequate, not good western selection.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Kristine from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Well located
Well located and nice ambience
It is pretty comfortable and the rooms are nice. Staff are friendly and ready to assist.
Reviewed January 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: