Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4268 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4268 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

chumpon from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
The great location for business and shopping
location
Kindly send us the receipt. Name and address on receipt as following. Unitrio Technology Co., Ltd. 17/290 Moo 4 Prachachuen Road, Tungsonghong, Laksi, Bangkok 10210 Thailand Thank you in advance for your kind support.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Jack from Australia
Couples
Premier With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Good location, good service, very friendly
Good restorantsd in hotel, very conveneint
Walking distance to major shopping in Orchard road. Good service and nice food at hotel restaurants so there was no need to go elsewhere for meals
Reviewed November 13, 2012

CHALID from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good hotel at orchard area for budget
Located at orchard
I book this hotel for my mother and sister when they visiting me. Hotel is nice and nearby with shopping centre.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Kong from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great Location. Carpark could be better
Great buffet breakfast and next to the best shopping district
although it is situated at the heart of the city, the room is quite private. the pool deck area provides a relax calm environment. looking out the window at night, you will b captivated by the city lights along orchard road
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Marc from France
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great Location and spacious room
Location is great near a good quality and still affordable mall, room is large and comfortable
will come back as theocation is great near a good quality and still affordable mall, room is large and comfortable. staff is helpful and efficient: i was late doing shopping, rushing to airport and concierge was waiting for me outside with my luggage to save time while i was rushing in the taxi.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Palitha from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel, Value for Money
Easy access to Orchard Shopping Street, lots of restaurants near by
I had a very pleasant stay and I will stay again this hotel when I come back to Singapore.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Bob from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Great location but a little "tired".
Quire good quality but clearly dated and the rooms are quite small.
Orchard Parade is well situated on the corner of Tanglin and Orchard Road, making it an ideal launching pad for shopping down the Orchard Road shopping strip. It is only a short walk from the MRT and the underground malls so there is not far to go to public transport if your destination is further afield. The rooms are a little small, however, and the decor is a bit dated.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Linda from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Great location
proximity to Orchard Road
I choose to stay at this hotel whenever I'm back in Singapore because of its proximity to Orchard Road and the front desk has upgraded my room whenever I request for it so vdry pleased with the service.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Latisha from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great Location, Pretty Hotel
Close to Orchard Road, easy to get around town, nice hotel
They were doing work on the hotel during my stay, so there was a strong paint smell during the day, but overall the staff were really friendly and helpful and the hotel was quite nice.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Robert from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Good area
Orchard road area
Room was good. Had a problem with the washbasin but that was fixed by a maintenance person straight away. Only negative was that hot water for the shower was a bit hit and miss.
Reviewed November 10, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: