Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4268 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4268 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Bao from Vietnam
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
The Hotel near Orchard Road Famous
The Hotel is very nice and friendly.The Restaurant in the Hotel is good for everyone.
Reviewed November 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Khairil from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2012
Good location
Near Orchard Rd
overall positive stay. plenty of shops nearby and good staff.
Reviewed November 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sisca from
Group
Stayed one night in October 2012
Value for money hotel at Orchard
Good location, spacious room, big lcd tv, nice hotel staff, good amenities
I booked this hotel with a promotion price from agoda. It was really a deal, having stayed in a lovely hotel in a good location at orchard. The hotel surrounded by some other more higher rating hotels, which i believe will cost a lot more. This hotel impressed me from the beginning, check in was smooth and hotel staffs are friendly. The room is spacious, have big lcd tv, i think it's a 42 inch lcd tv, and i love the amenities which is from the harn and thann spa thailand. Sure Far East hospitality have maintained and managed this hotel well. I will definitely come back to stay in this hotel again, in fact, i'm tempted to try other Far East hospitality managed hotels.
Reviewed November 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Anggira from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location and good service hotel
Good size family room, nice location, fast service
overall my family likes the hotel from arriving and the room has already been prepared etc to departing and arrangement for transport was precise and satisfactory. But, it would be good to upgrade a little bit like adding a jet washer on the toilet???
Reviewed November 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Rajiv from India
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great Hotel
Location and price
This is a great hotel... comes with free wifi and great breakfast! It is right next to hilton on orchard so the location is fantastic. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed November 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sam from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good hotel and perfectly located
Great location
The hotel was good and located close to nice restaurants and bars. The downside is that the breakfast buffet is quite limited but just about satisfactory.
Reviewed November 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Rito from Mexico
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel
Close to the orchad road
i liked the hotel ws firnedly event though at the begining they told me that the internet wireless was not free in the room but the next day they removed any charges and made it free of charge. not a good view but the bed and tv was ok..not nice the bed tube as the sewer didnt worked properly and waster too much water as the faucet also couldnt be closed with the shower open
Reviewed November 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

KOVIT from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great Location, Good facility, Good Breakfast
Great location for shopping, Breakfast quality was good and room is well maintained.
Walking distance to Orchard Road, good facilities for both business and leisure. Clean room.
Reviewed November 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lia from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great Location
location, cleanliness, value foe money
I had the rooms in a 25% discount so given its location it's a very nice stay. The hotel is a bit old but service and cleanliness is good. So it depends on what price u get it at:)
Reviewed November 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

chris from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
great hotel, big room.
big room for singapore hotels.
was spot on, could smoke in room,but no where else in the hotel, never had to ask reception for anything was all done, nice big room makes a change for singapore, great deal moneywise was expecting some sort of con but was very good. great area just near orchard tower and the mrt (underground) can take you anywhere.
Reviewed November 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: