Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4270 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4270 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Lia from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great Location
location, cleanliness, value foe money
I had the rooms in a 25% discount so given its location it's a very nice stay. The hotel is a bit old but service and cleanliness is good. So it depends on what price u get it at:)
Reviewed November 04, 2012

chris from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
great hotel, big room.
big room for singapore hotels.
was spot on, could smoke in room,but no where else in the hotel, never had to ask reception for anything was all done, nice big room makes a change for singapore, great deal moneywise was expecting some sort of con but was very good. great area just near orchard tower and the mrt (underground) can take you anywhere.
Reviewed November 04, 2012

Johnna from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
great location
nice big room
it was great staying at your hotel. staff were nice & room is big & clean.
Reviewed November 04, 2012

Richard from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Excellent. I was upgraded to a suite
Great location
Breakfast in the club lounge was very good. Great scrambled eggs.
Reviewed November 04, 2012

DAVE from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
great experiences!
nil
Fantastic experiences words just cant describe the feelings
Reviewed November 04, 2012

hans from Norway
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Good value for the money
Best locations in Singapore.
Had a good stay here. they gave me early check in at 12:30pm. and late check out at 1pm. i had a flight in the evening so i had my luggage staying there while i was waiting. i even got free shower with towel befor i went to the airport. i will be back here.
Reviewed November 04, 2012

sadis from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Good location but old school rooms
Location,at the heart of orchard rd.
I did nt like the breakfast,there were nt much variety and the food tasted bad. The second thing I did not like was the fact that they ce to check the mini bar After we checked in,the staff left without even thanking us,as we were already Resting in our rope.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

Ai from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great hotel with bad service especially front desk
Great location. Bed is good
The front desk service staff are very rude and not friendly. Without smile and accuse customer of lying when customer has already given the print out of the hotel confirmation. The staff name coco who checked us in ..she even claimed she remember but said the print out is not with her but later found in her own folder. No apology, she then refused to give us breakfast voucher said that the booking is for 1 person per room even though she give us twin bed.we don't mind not having breakfast but her attitude is so bad. Almost like scolding us for even asking politely. Then its the internet code, it took me 10 calls out of which 8 are not picked up after ringing for over few minutes to finally get the code. The hotel is good but the management should change. It affects our perception of far east group service and quality. U should c that we book tired night at orchard hotel instead of staying at this hotel.very bad experience.they should sack this coco.i will write in all hotel reviews about this.again and again until I have some explanation from them.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

Palitha from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Very convenient location + good hotel
Nice Staff and Excellent Service
i was very fortunate to stay at orchard parade hotel for 3 nights, i recommend this hotel in singapore any business or holiday traveler. compare to other hotels in singapore this is place you get value for money.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Benjamin from
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
great location
This is my first stay and i will come back for more. Nice Hotel with nice location
Reviewed November 02, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: