Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4263 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4263 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

patraree from Thailand
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
location
good location
Reviewed March 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Y from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice and cozy
location location location
Check-in experience was good, when told that my request for a quiet room had been catered for. Tricia even said that she has arranged for a cake to be delivered to my room as it's our anniversary getaway. We didn't receive the cake, but was impressed by her nice thought. Disappointed though that there was no bathrobes in the room, and that swimming pool was closed due to refurbishing. We were looking forward to relaxing by the pool, but the "replacement" pool would have required us to cab to, so chose to stayed indoors. Overall, we still had a good time re-energizing away from home. Hopefully the refurbishment will also include improving on the cable quality as the programs on tv were very pixelated.
Reviewed March 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Geoffrey from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Dated and not worthy of a 4 stars
Location location location
The hotel is old and run down with a strong musky smell. About the only thing going for it is its great location at the start of Orchard Road.
Reviewed March 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NAE from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Terrible staff and facilities
no value for money
Reviewed March 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ha from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Short business trip
Was happy to stay here , convenient for a short business trip. Will stay here again
Reviewed March 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Al from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Whew
Cleanliness
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great location
Easy access to main shopping area.
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

THUA from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Location - price - food
Good location, available room cost, chinese restaurant
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jasvinder from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
A GOOD HOTEL
We enjoyed our stay at OPH. I highly recommend it.
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eralynn from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Ok
Hotel location very good. Room allocated far from lift and noisy due to construction across the road. Deposit $150 for 3 nights but not use, hotel still holding the deposit since check out on 23 Feb. Bank asked me to call Hotel to reverse charges. Not impress at all.
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: