Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4270 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4270 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

RIKI from Japan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Confortable
Location
Reviewed July 13, 2015

hilwina from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good location. hotel a bit old. big rooms
location is walking distance to orchard shopping centers. staff were friendly. i have stayed in orchard parade a couple years back and now it seems a bit run out. toiletries could be better.
i was satisfied overall
Reviewed July 09, 2015

leslie from Australia
Couple
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
very comfortable stay
stayed in a club room and the service and facilities excellent, location is perfect
my wife and I were totally satisfied.
Reviewed July 06, 2015

ari from Finland
Family with young children
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
really unpleasant stay
# best things are location, easy taxi availability and nice pool area
To start: Room was booked as renovated family room in Club level. Children were NOT allowed to enter the club! The room was very smelly,old , dirty and NOT renovated for last 30 years. Swimming pool is dangerous for children, part of the ceramics are out so you can hurt your feet, what happened to our child. So the stay was complete disappointment.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

LOON from Malaysia
Family with young children
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
---
---
Good
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Nicholas from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Conveniently located at shopping district
Condition of room, cleanliness, service
It was a great stay. Decent price for accomodation situated at Singapore's shopping district. The room condition was great, well maintained and clean. Especially loved the bed and pillows. Staff was friendly and attentive as well.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Gerard from France
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Nice location for shopping and night life
location, restaurants and comfort of the rooms
The location is great. Very dear to the night life action with great restaurants inside the hotel. The rooms are comfortable. It is easy to get taxis or to the next MRT station. I have been there a few times already, I will come back
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Arief from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
comfort but hard to reach by public transport
clean, location, food
clean, food is ok, hotel staff attitude was good, but located in a one way street, so it was a litte hard to go around by public transportation. price also a little high. maybe due its location which near orchard road.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Siti from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Location
location
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Roberto from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Orchard Parade Hotel, value for your money
Location, Friendly and Accommodating Staff, Great Hotel Rate
overall experience is great. location is great as it was at the end of orchard road and experience with staff was nothing but pleasant and awesome. hotel has a spacious pool as well where my kid was able to swim with ease. if given the chance, i will stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed June 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: