Very good 8.0
Based on 3970 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3970 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Cheng from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
nil
nil
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Wenarata from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Surprised at being upgraded
This was a lovely surprise, room was very spacious,very clean and a pleasure to return to after a day out. Excellent location and very friendly and helpful staff, thank you to all concerned
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Amanda from Indonesia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
very very very good
Excellent
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Htin from Myanmar
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
very good.
We will come again.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

YANGRAE from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
All gut but
The hotel was one of my favorites in S'pore but it seems that the gym has not been used and cleaned for years since my last stay. Apart from it, all are OK.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

David from New Zealand
Couple
Executive
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Poor staff attitude
We Arrived at the hotel, no greeting, no assistance with luggage. On checking in I greeted the staff with " Good afternoon, how are you?" The response from male staff member given, "yes?" . So I repeated myself , and again I received a "yes?" Reply. I then asked , is this a normal greeting for tourist to your hotel? Only then did his attitude change for a mere 3 minutes. Chefs at this hotel have no idea how to cook a simple "Eggs Over Easy" as I to ask 3 times for the eggs to be redone in which I just gave up . Hotel blocks local numbers as you have to continue to call front desk to unlock your room phone, very annoying and inconvenient. I usually leave house keeping a tip on my last day however the room was not cleaned properly each day and insufficient toiletries for 2 people to use. Only 1 item of each and we had the Executive suite!!! Overall quite poor hotel and I will never stay there again.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Choon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Spacious room, quiet place and friendly staff
Less parking bay and hotel signage only can be viewed from the back of the main road
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Cher from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location, nice and big room.
Good location, nice and big room.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Chengfeng from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good facilities
Room was very clean and spacious. Booked it on a cheap discount. Enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Nelson from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Ideal hotel to stay in
Got the last minute deal for 3d2n, very good deal. Hotel is just located next to Tanjong Pagar station. Close to working area, also just one train stop to city centre. Check in was smooth and staffs are very friendly. Room is clean and very spacious, one single & one double bed. Washroom is very clean and provide all the necessary toiletries. There is a 24hr supermarket, food centre, fruits store and many other shops located just 3mins walk from the hotel. There is also a few Japanese restaurants right outside of the hotel that offer delicious food. Overall a very good and cheap place to stay.
Reviewed June 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: