Very good 8.0
Based on 3970 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3970 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

TO from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great location bur cleanliness would be the concern
Great location as it's just less than 5 minutes to Tanjong Pagar station However, the cleanliness is the concern, i found a bottle of coke which had been drank by someone else(probably from the previous customer) on the table, and used shampoo, shower gel in the bathroom, which is rather disgusting.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Ka from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location
Good
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Kim from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good hotel
Location, room size, night-life.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Victor from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Large room & Convenient location
Large rooms with easily accessible location to public transport and taxi, and near restaurants.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Ivan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great
Hospitality
Grest
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Gustavo from Spain
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good Hotel
We liked it a lot!
Reviewed March 30, 2016

aaron from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good easy no thrills stay
We were very satisfied with our stay over easter. 2 adults 2 kids. Pool was nice. Buffett breakfast same every day but goid enuff. Big tall man in the lobby. His name is Jimmy. Real nice guy. Very kid friendly and he even walked me around the back side of the building 2 show me where the convienience store was. Service u just dont get in australia.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Teh from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
comfortable, spaces room.
location, quietness, nice and spaces room
Relaxing, comfortable, enjoying the quiet time
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Sahat from Indonesia
Family with older children
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Stay at Orchid Hotel Singapore
1. Good location, close to mrt station. 2. Comfort room, clean and nice staff. 3. Good restaurant with resonable price.
I am satisfied with the hotel service, welcome staff, comfort and clean room, good restaurant with reasonable price, and very close to mrt station makes easy access to any places in singapore. I would like to stay again at this hotel for my next visit and also will recomended to others. Good place to stay.....
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Wiliang from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good suburban hotel with all access
Location, Transportation and Value
Pretty good for the rate that they offer in Singapore. Near lots of eateries especially good ramen shop around and lots of Korean food around too. Looking for local food? Just across the street market on level 2. Near NTUC supermarket too and Tanjong Pagar MRT is just across... Simply gooood
Reviewed March 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: