Very good 8.0
Based on 3971 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3971 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Julie from Australia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Perfect Location
Pool, location and room
Love this hotel. Plenty of places to eat and drink around it, plus right on the railway line for convenient travelling
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Pam from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Greeat location and value
Location, beds and really comfortable, friendly staff
No complaints. Very close to China town. Lots of restaurants near by. Clean and comfy room
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Ching-Wen from Taiwan
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great location
Location.
Sound proof in the room was bad. The other room knocked on our wall cause they could hear us speaking!! We had 3 people living in the room but they provided most things in 2s. Housekeeping staff were unhappy because they had to bring the 3rd item to our room...
Reviewed February 04, 2016

EVA from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
ENJOY THE STREET FOOD AND CULINARIES AROUND
location, room and delicious food
JUST STAY HERE FOR EASY DROPING BY WHEN MY AGENT PICK ME GO TO THE EMBASSY, SO YEAH THIS CAN BE THE BEST
Reviewed February 01, 2016

anek from Thailand
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Short stay is ok
Location is good and safety
It's ok as price paying
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Lindy from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
good location
just above MRT station. food is easily available. near to tourist attractions.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Tristanti from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
spacious room, great location with swimming pool
Great Location near to the MRT, staff were all friendly, easy to get a taxi, spacious room
I would love to visit this hotel again whenever they have best price or promotion price in Singapore
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Min from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Close to chinatown and many resturant
Close to chinatown and many resturant
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Teh from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
bigger room and cosy
the room, cosy and quiet
Love the quietness, room are bigger. Worth the money
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Esther from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Generally good for family.
Orchid Cafe, Size of the room
For such a old hotel, its standard is consider quite good. The staff is generally nice. For the kettles, I would highly recommend them to change as I believe there are people who cook their socks so as to clean it causing the kettle to have bad smell and unremovable fibre in the kettle after washing like 5-6 times.
Reviewed January 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: