Very good 8.0
Based on 3970 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3970 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

LI from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good location
A very convenient location, room is clean
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Anne from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Comfortable bed, nice bathroom, good location
Orchid (NOT ORCHARD... that is very far away) Hotel is in a convenient location right next to the metro, with our favorite food spots within easy walking distance. The beds were quite comfortable and the rooms are basic but have everything and are clean. The staff at the front desk are mostly friendly, the bag porters were very fast and very happy. All in all great hotel for the price which is cheaper in comparison to other last minute hotels in the area- Singapore is not the cheapest place, but it is a fantastic place. I'm not sure why the hallway temperature is set to 'arctic tundra' but the room temperature is changeable and I would visit again :)
Reviewed January 25, 2016

BENJARONG from Thailand
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
3 nights at Orchid Hotel Experience
Good Location and Many Food shop around hotel
Good location but carpet & furniture too old need to renovate. Late room cleaning, after i came back from travelling about 15.00 PM my room was not cleaned.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

SANJANA from Malaysia
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in August 2015
Stay In Orchid
Location, Cleanliness, Decent
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Kartika from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Old but nice hotel
Location near MRT, surrounded by nice restaurant, clean
I was enjoyed my stay since the location is near MRT. And you also can just go to Fair Price NTUC to shop groceries. They also near nice ramen and gyoza restaurant. Hotel considered a bit old, but overall still nice place to stay.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Queenie from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
15 mins walking distance to many tourist spots
Location, room size and service
Reach the hotel at early mornkng 0730. Despite we are not allowed to get the room, reception staff offers good hospitality and we store the bags in hotel. Heading to chinatowa Ah Yun Kaya toast a good breakfast within 15 mins walking distance. Good customer service help us to get a cab and answer all questions politely. Room is decent and big with a double bed a single bed both. Although this is not a luxury hotel, room is clean and decor is not tiring as other guests mentioned. Do return to this hotel when I re-visit Singapore. Recommend
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Wei from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Excellent location
Fantastic
Fabulous
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Wei from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Excellent locatoin
Fantastic
Fabulous
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Wei from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in January 2016
Excellent location
Fantastic
Fabulous
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Wei from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Excellent location
Fantastic
Fabulous
Reviewed January 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: