Very good 8.0
Based on 3970 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3971 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Chun from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Orchid Hotel
Near subway; many restaurants and bars around
Reviewed August 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kyung from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good
good location
Near station,all kind of restaurant
Reviewed August 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pedro from Portugal
Business traveler
Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Clean and tidy
Room was clean, very good location and the rooms were spacious for a Hotel in Singapore
The Hotel is and feels old, but its not run down, the rooms are very well taken care of, are very clean and the staff is helpful while not being extremely friendly. The best thing about the Hotel is its location, at a peaceful yet very central location.
Reviewed August 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Location, Comfort and Value for Money
Location, Comfort and Value for Money
Hotel is very near MRT. The rooms are huge and comfortable. Value for money.
Reviewed August 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhengchang from Singapore
Solo traveler
Suite Room
Stayed 8 nights in July 2015
Good location with less impressive condition
Near MRT station, easy to find food, free WiFi
Very good. Staff were helpful in luggage handling, currency exchange. The only issue was that I've requested a smoking room one month in advance, but the hotel/Agoda didn't inform me that smoking room is not available for the type of room I booked. As a result, I downgraded to a standard room
Reviewed August 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

anek from Thailand
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in July 2015
Clean and good transportation and location
Convenient staying in Singapore
Good
Reviewed August 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Phuriwat from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice and comfy, next to subwat station
Next to subway station and chinatown. Easy to walk to business area.
Reviewed August 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

llilyati from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
hotel for small families
the hotel allow 2 adults and 2 childrens to stay. there are MRT station within 3 minutes walk. Many variety choice of food available nearby
The hotel is clean with friendly staff. There are swimming pool for my kids and fitness center for me. I remember the hotel staff help to plan my family vacation and hiring transport for my family to get around singapore. There is also 24 hour convenient store nearby.
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great location
Location, big room friendly staff
Good
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SHIHCHENG from Taiwan
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Very good! Nice place to sleep
Good sleep
Sweat
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: